Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

OFFICIAL "little things that piss you off" thread

DIEHARD

----
Well after reading this I find myself more depressed with the world but at least I'm not insane and people hate all the same things that I do.

We share the hate.

- SMS/TXT Hook up lines or ring tone ads
- Rugby Union
- Upper class snots
- Backstabbers and fake people
- People who don't care about things as long as nothing happens to them
- 4 cylinder rice mobiles. Get a real car.
- Song remixes, 99% of them are crap. And they take the good bits out.
- The Man Show
- News Ltd
- Over use of CGI in movies so they look like video games not films
- Wanker film makers who think they are God's gift to the art.
- People that look down on other people and kick them around to make themselves feel better.
- New Zealand - Go back to your own country.
- Asians speaking Asian in Australia
- SPAM
- money making schams
- Telemarketers - DIE! DIE! DIE!
- Banks - charging you for access to your own money. EVIL
- The loss of Australia companies and people not knowing or not caring.
- Selling of public assets. What will we own in the future? Nice one guys.
- Downsizing them though they are making billions
- Turning one product into two dozen. Crunchie Icecream. Kit Kat Mint. Etc
- Selling of Telstra
- Getting rid of cross media laws. NO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
- Newspapers - Where is the real journalism now days?
- Adware and spywar and computer virii. Who makes this shit? :roll:
- Cyclists on roads. Total wankers.
- Motor bikes zipping through between two cars and sneaking up the side where I can't see them. Wankers.
- People that don't merge "ONE, ONE"
- People that don't indicate
- Trucks and their drivers
- Drugs
- Tail gaters
- Fast walkers - Like they have more important places to be in a hurry.
- People that cue jump / push in line
- Security guards
- People that say they are friends, but when it comes to the crunch couldn't care less. How many friends do any of us really have?
- Super League
- Not having a 2nd Brisbane NRL team to support
- Olympic Park in Melbourne not being upgraded into a rectanglar field.
- Bad Boy Records and Puffy.
- Snoop Dogg
- 50 Cent
- Fashion
- Expensive clothes made in 3rd world countries for .08c.
- The people don't count! Only shareholders do. #### THAT.
- Australia not helping East Timor and PNG
- Drinking the wrong bottle of milk from the fridge. The 4 week old one...
- Mozzies
- Everyone raising their prices
- Coke cans exploding on me
- LAG on the internet
- People that offer nothing to society
- People that have a go at people who don't make much money or their jobs. Judge people by work ethic not their pay packet
- Hippies and beatnecks
- People who protest useless things
- People who want to free the refugees. Let the refugees live with them and lets see how happy they will be. We need border security...
- People who see war as being wrong in every case. (Im not talking about Iraq...)
- Most of the world starving, oppressed or sick and the rest busy choosing which sort of phone plan they should go on or which juice bar they should go to.
- Running out of petrol. (God damn it)
- Employees being screwed by employers
- The Australia film industry. We make shit.
- Americanisation of Australia
- Australia losing its way. We aren't a selfish country. No worries, she'll be right, everyone for each other.
- Queensland Rail
- Art students - You don't count as going to Uni.
- Two faced people
- Fake pleasantries and formalities
- Commericalisation ie Ergon Energy Broncos
- Rip off merchants
- radicals
- Left Wingers
- Right Wingers
- People that talk loud. They only have two volumes. Loud and MUTE.
- Stepping on spikey christmas ornaments
- My dog barking...
- My dog stealing my bed.
- The Labor Party
- The Liberal Party
- All Political Parties
- Ass jiggling in RAP and RNB clips. All the same.
- Toll ways
- Poxie tax
- Victorians
- Lawn mowing
- Paper cuts
- Sore throats
- FILM and MUSIC piracy.
- Pirated goods. Especially at markets. I have a big problem selling that shit to well meaning customers.
- Dominos Pizza - Disgusting
- Being charged for tomoto sause - This is unAustralian!
- Movie remakes
- Kerry Packer
- John Ribot
- Dennis Fitzgerald
- Media gang bashing Rugby League
- Forgetting to save video games
- IGN.com
- Road rage
- The fact our flag has the Union Jack on it. I voted no to a republic. But soon we will need to grow up. Let's just have the Southern Cross. ;-)
- Australia being America's lap dog. We would be a better friend if we disagreed with them. Then when we agreed our opinion would count for something.
- Sweat shops
- The Wallabies
- GPS schools
- Losing stuff
- Insomnia
- Channel 9
- G strings - I'm over it. :roll:
- Plastic surguery. Corrective is ok though.
- People who don't respect other people
- People who excessively use their horn
- People who use their horn to say good bye to people, even at 5am or 11pm.
- People who hang out at car parks with their rice mobiles.
- People who try their best to get girls drunk cause it is their only hope. :lol:
- Manipulation.
- Street signs with no street numbers on it. All new signs in Brisbane have no numbers. Great idea genius! :x They are useless!
- Powerful lights on cars that hurt my eyes. Has to be illegal.
- People that high beam you
- 4WDs - Anyone who drives a vehicle resembling a Panza tank is a tosser.
- People that weave and zip through traffic. It isn't a ####ing rally. "TIME EXTENSION!!!"
- Every radio station. All claiming they are different. All playing shit songs.
- Adding mobile phone or SMS rings in ads on radio or TV. Should be illegal.
- Hollywood changing history in their movies.
- Trigger Happy TV
- Rugby League Week
- Nathan Brown
- Aboriginals getting free rides, how is that equality?
- Political correctness. Suck my.....this is Australia. :lol:
- Infomericals
- Evangelists and born agains. Possibly my worst hate. Sorry that I was born properly the first time....
- I really hate the Man Show...
- Getting stuck in a T shirt when you are taking it off.
- Bouncers
- TV commericals shot to look homemade or amatuerish on purpose. Off centre framing and jiggly camera handling. Anyone who produces these should burn in hell.
- Breast implants
- Christian Abolergura
- Shopping for clothes
- Car park stealers. It gets pretty sad in car parks sometimes.
- Being poor. :lol:
- Choppies

DIEHARD

----
DJ Raida said:
no way- implants rock :D

unless theres a horrible scar :?

If I get implants will you go out with me?

Man they are silcon, fake. What is the point?

Breasts are great because they are femine.

franken_tit.jpg

I guess it is a good thing we don't all like the same things. Someone has to date all the barbie dolls. :lol:

Chippo Raiders

DIEHARD said:
Well after reading this I find myself more depressed with the world but at least I'm not insane and people hate all the same things that I do.

We share the hate.

- SMS/TXT Hook up lines or ring tone ads
- Rugby Union
- Upper class snots
- Backstabbers and fake people
- People who don't care about things as long as nothing happens to them
- 4 cylinder rice mobiles. Get a real car.
- Song remixes, 99% of them are crap. And they take the good bits out.
- The Man Show
- News Ltd
- Over use of CGI in movies so they look like video games not films
- Wanker film makers who think they are God's gift to the art.
- People that look down on other people and kick them around to make themselves feel better.
- New Zealand - Go back to your own country.
- Asians speaking Asian in Australia
- SPAM
- money making schams
- Telemarketers - DIE! DIE! DIE!
- Banks - charging you for access to your own money. EVIL
- The loss of Australia companies and people not knowing or not caring.
- Selling of public assets. What will we own in the future? Nice one guys.
- Downsizing them though they are making billions
- Turning one product into two dozen. Crunchie Icecream. Kit Kat Mint. Etc
- Selling of Telstra
- Getting rid of cross media laws. NO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
- Newspapers - Where is the real journalism now days?
- Adware and spywar and computer virii. Who makes this sh*t? :roll:
- Cyclists on roads. Total wankers.
- Motor bikes zipping through between two cars and sneaking up the side where I can't see them. Wankers.
- People that don't merge "ONE, ONE"
- People that don't indicate
- Trucks and their drivers
- Drugs
- Tail gaters
- Fast walkers - Like they have more important places to be in a hurry.
- People that cue jump / push in line
- Security guards
- People that say they are friends, but when it comes to the crunch couldn't care less. How many friends do any of us really have?
- Super League
- Not having a 2nd Brisbane NRL team to support
- Olympic Park in Melbourne not being upgraded into a rectanglar field.
- Bad Boy Records and Puffy.
- Snoop Dogg
- 50 Cent
- Fashion
- Expensive clothes made in 3rd world countries for .08c.
- The people don't count! Only shareholders do. #### THAT.
- Australia not helping East Timor and PNG
- Drinking the wrong bottle of milk from the fridge. The 4 week old one...
- Mozzies
- Everyone raising their prices
- Coke cans exploding on me
- LAG on the internet
- People that offer nothing to society
- People that have a go at people who don't make much money or their jobs. Judge people by work ethic not their pay packet
- Hippies and beatnecks
- People who protest useless things
- People who want to free the refugees. Let the refugees live with them and lets see how happy they will be. We need border security...
- People who see war as being wrong in every case. (Im not talking about Iraq...)
- Most of the world starving, oppressed or sick and the rest busy choosing which sort of phone plan they should go on or which juice bar they should go to.
- Running out of petrol. (God damn it)
- Employees being screwed by employers
- The Australia film industry. We make sh*t.
- Americanisation of Australia
- Australia losing its way. We aren't a selfish country. No worries, she'll be right, everyone for each other.
- Queensland Rail
- Art students - You don't count as going to Uni.
- Two faced people
- Fake pleasantries and formalities
- Commericalisation ie Ergon Energy Broncos
- Rip off merchants
- radicals
- Left Wingers
- Right Wingers
- People that talk loud. They only have two volumes. Loud and MUTE.
- Stepping on spikey christmas ornaments
- My dog barking...
- My dog stealing my bed.
- The Labor Party
- The Liberal Party
- All Political Parties
- Ass jiggling in RAP and RNB clips. All the same.
- Toll ways
- Poxie tax
- Victorians
- Lawn mowing
- Paper cuts
- Sore throats
- FILM and MUSIC piracy.
- Pirated goods. Especially at markets. I have a big problem selling that sh*t to well meaning customers.
- Dominos Pizza - Disgusting
- Being charged for tomoto sause - This is unAustralian!
- Movie remakes
- Kerry Packer
- John Ribot
- Dennis Fitzgerald
- Media gang bashing Rugby League
- Forgetting to save video games
- IGN.com
- Road rage
- The fact our flag has the Union Jack on it. I voted no to a republic. But soon we will need to grow up. Let's just have the Southern Cross. ;-)
- Australia being America's lap dog. We would be a better friend if we disagreed with them. Then when we agreed our opinion would count for something.
- Sweat shops
- The Wallabies
- GPS schools
- Losing stuff
- Insomnia
- Channel 9
- G strings - I'm over it. :roll:
- Plastic surguery. Corrective is ok though.
- People who don't respect other people
- People who excessively use their horn
- People who use their horn to say good bye to people, even at 5am or 11pm.
- People who hang out at car parks with their rice mobiles.
- People who try their best to get girls drunk cause it is their only hope. :lol:
- Manipulation.
- Street signs with no street numbers on it. All new signs in Brisbane have no numbers. Great idea genius! :x They are useless!
- Powerful lights on cars that hurt my eyes. Has to be illegal.
- People that high beam you
- 4WDs - Anyone who drives a vehicle resembling a Panza tank is a tosser.
- People that weave and zip through traffic. It isn't a ####ing rally. "TIME EXTENSION!!!"
- Every radio station. All claiming they are different. All playing sh*t songs.
- Adding mobile phone or SMS rings in ads on radio or TV. Should be illegal.
- Hollywood changing history in their movies.
- Trigger Happy TV
- Rugby League Week
- Nathan Brown
- Aboriginals getting free rides, how is that equality?
- Political correctness. Suck my.....this is Australia. :lol:
- Infomericals
- Evangelists and born agains. Possibly my worst hate. Sorry that I was born properly the first time....
- I really hate the Man Show...
- Getting stuck in a T shirt when you are taking it off.
- Bouncers
- TV commericals shot to look homemade or amatuerish on purpose. Off centre framing and jiggly camera handling. Anyone who produces these should burn in hell.
- Breast implants
- Christian Abolergura
- Shopping for clothes
- Car park stealers. It gets pretty sad in car parks sometimes.
- Being poor. :lol:
- Choppies
just wondering....is there anything you like mate

Stranger

:lol: :lol: :lol: