Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

OT: Current Affairs and Politics

84 Baby

I think ScoMo might have sung a song about that
65hr90.jpg

Everyone is dishing on this guy. Do I like him? Not really but f**k me. In his term he has had bushfires to deal with which was once in a 100yr event and a pandemic.
Very easy to say I would of done better but in the scheme of things I reckon he has done OK. We got out of the coronavirus thing quite well imo. I'm sure it could of been better. But it also could of been a lot worse. He does deserve a little credit.

That's conplete bullshit....

Common sense Gronk. You are smarter then this. Half of someone's house roof is just enough to power an individuals house.

And that's people who sleep for 10hrs and are at work for 10hrs. Can you imagine what power is needed for factories and commercial premises. I doubt a 2 footy fields would even power up any big industrial factory

That's conplete bullshit....

Common sense Gronk. You are smarter then this. Half of someone's house roof is just enough to power an individuals house.

And that's people who sleep for 10hrs and are at work for 10hrs. Can you imagine what power is needed for factories and commercial premises. I doubt a 2 footy fields would even power up any big industrial factory
BTW the size of that solar array is literally the size of Switzerland or if you use one of those map over map tools, pretty much the size of Tassie.

For now the best thing would be individuals having solar at homes and limiting how much you use and travel.Plenty of people in people in west West out side if Sydney have solar panels on their roof. do. But many people in the Eastern suburbs and North shore don't want solar panels on their 5 million dollar houses. To ugly for them. They do care about the environment so much but not enough to ruin the look of their designer homes.

For now the best thing would be individuals having solar at homes and limiting how much you use and travel.Plenty of people in people in west do. But these people in the Eastern suburbs and North shore don't want solar panels on their 5 million dollar houses. To ugly. They do care about the environment so much but not enough to ruin the look of their designer homes.
Way to miss the point.

I’m immune to your deadshitness.

I don't think so. I think your beginning to understand I have a greater understanding and knowledge of the world then you do and trying to work out how to deal with it.
Main response being you have better English skills and try and fire off some words I have never heard of.

Everyone is dishing on this guy. Do I like him? Not really but f**k me. In his term he has had bushfires to deal with which was once in a 100yr event and a pandemic.
Very easy to say I would of done better but in the scheme of things I reckon he has done OK. We got out of the coronavirus thing quite well imo. I'm sure it could of been better. But it also could of been a lot worse. He does deserve a little credit.
You are so uncool. 2022 is the year of bagging scomo ffs. Get on board.

I don't think so. I think your beginning to understand I have a greater understanding and knowledge of the world then you do and trying to work out how to deal with it.
Main response being you have better English skills and try and fire off some words I have never heard of.
You're a very stable genius.