Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

OT: For those who hate Hadley and the Broncos

For those Sydney people like me who cant take the Broncos and Hadley as the second game on Friday nights, here's a healthy alternative:

‎10.30pm TONIGHT on THE SCHLOCKY HORROR PICTURE SHOW hosted by NIGEL HONEYBONE on TVS SYDNEY CHANNEL 44 streamed LIVE at http://www.tvs.org.au/ - ATTACK OF THE GIANT LEECHES (1959) Director Bernie Kowalski starring Yvette Vickers & Bruno VeSota. At last, a film for men in rubber raincoats, made by men in rubber raincoats! Till then, TOODLES!

10.30pm ... that's way to late for me Lech. But I as a mark of solidarity will be beside you in spirit as you sit on your recliner with your crosby's up on the ottoman.

My continuing boycott commences @ 1930 hours on Friday Night.

My designated alternate viewing will be S-B-arrrrh S with "COAST". Tonight is about..

Lillesand to Svalbard - The team explores Britain's connection to the fjords of Norway, with Neil Oliver discovering how a raid on the Nazi-occupied Lofotens Island helped turn the tide of World War Two in the favour of the Allied forces. Nick Crane meets shipwrights who build boats using the centuries-old methods of the Vikings, and Jason Roberts braves the frozen landscapes of Svalbard in search of the perfect picture of a wild polar bear.

Nein, The Donkeys and especially Hadley can get farkkkkkked.

Fire

Hopefully this Broncos every Friday night bullshit will be fixed up with the new TV deal.

Broncos of Australia says… Today at 12:10 PM
I'm a Broncos fan and I don't support a second Brisbane team, but 45 days with no home games is mental, how are they playing six games on the road in a row? I suppose it's in retaliation to Broncos always getting a Friday night game and winning. The clowns out there that think regular fixtures makes it easier for them, why don't you all just appreciate that they're playing some really good footy this year.

COMPLETE MORON!

Madsharkie

For those Sydney people like me who cant take the Broncos and Hadley...

for the record it's not just Sydney people that are over seeing the donkeys every Friday night. I live south of Brissie, support Qld, but hate the bongos. The number of times they've had Friday night games... what a rort. So over it.

BUMP .... BUMP...

hey don't disturb me when I am watching the Donkeys Free Friday Night Live Footy @ 1930hrs Queensland time.

Go the Cows against those stinking stains.

Yeah Just do it.

an extra days rest, they might be confused and completely balls it up acruss tha dutch