Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Ot- qantas

Another Question Quigs, what do you reckon the chances of that fat assed red headed man hating lesbian cutie ever having children? Do you think that is in Tim the beards job description?

What transpires within the privacy of ones home is nobodies business but theirs.

Re children I believe that the democratically elected Prime Minister Gillard should adopt the Pauline Hanson theory that she is a mother figure to all us Australians.

What transpires within the privacy of ones home is nobodies business but theirs.
So youthink its ok for the prime minister of our country to be leading a double life?

Pretend to be hetro & have a paid beard ? What next?
Pretend to be woman but are really a man? vice versa?
pretend to be catholic/christian but are really islamic?

Again your ethics are well down in the trenches Quigs. CAnt believe you regard these traits yet denigrate being married hetrosexual, volunteer firefighter lifeguard, great sportsmen etc.
& you also think Craig Thomson is a mans man I bet, for having rooted all those prozzies with poor peoples money? right?
Are you sure you are not of Welsh or scottish decent?

Reefy ...

Its bigger than both of us.

Sky reporting the police investigation into Thomson is being led by the Victorian Homicide Squad.

I think he is a suspect in a murder now.

Surely

I dont think sexuality of poiticians is an issue.

Honesty is.

Found no prosititues lol of course not he didnt order takeout.

News:Statements of Claim (defamation) issued for MsB Ramjan v M.Kroger & Rupert Murdoch's News Ltd publisher of The Australian #auspol

FOOD FOR THOUGHT...

Media tipped off before #HSU raid.

Media tipped off before #Slipper allegations.

Media tipped off before #Thommo raid. Who benefits? #auspol

Hadley was waiting at Thomson’s house before the poilice arrived
The ABC is saying that the police tipped the media off about the raid.

----------------------------------------------------

NOW JUST PUT YOUR THINKING CAPS ON FOR JUST ONE SECOND HERE.

Hadley waiting outside in dawn hours for a raid, prior to the Police hitting the scene Hmmmmmmmm

Now how many computers did the police confiscate. How many filing cabinets of files were removed by police.

Hmmmmm a search warrant to get handwriting sample. Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.

Oh and searching a house some 6 years after the initial investigation for evidence in a dawn raid.

Rings of some brilliant police investigation going on here.

ME THINKS.... its rings a bit like BIRDY refusing to leave lic. premises type of event.

But hey, these things don't happen in this day and age do they ???

Surely

FOOD FOR THOUGHT...

Media tipped off before #HSU raid.

Media tipped off before #Slipper allegations.

Media tipped off before #Thommo raid. Who benefits? #auspol

Hadley was waiting at Thomson’s house before the poilice arrived
The ABC is saying that the police tipped the media off about the raid.

----------------------------------------------------

NOW JUST PUT YOUR THINKING CAPS ON FOR JUST ONE SECOND HERE.

Hadley waiting outside in dawn hours for a raid, prior to the Police hitting the scene Hmmmmmmmm

Now how many computers did the police confiscate. How many filing cabinets of files were removed by police.

Hmmmmm a search warrant to get handwriting sample. Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.

Oh and searching a house some 6 years after the initial investigation for evidence in a dawn raid.

Rings of some brilliant police investigation going on here.

ME THINKS.... its rings a bit like BIRDY refusing to leave lic. premises type of event.

But hey, these things don't happen in this day and age do they ???

Poor thommo its a big conspiracy, maybe jackson tipped of the police, shes running the investigation.

Meanwhile the HSU is 7 mill in the red lol, how does a union get in the red !!

Ads

Thompson is big news Quigs. No conspiracy, journos get tipped off every day on a whole range of things.

Now don't youse all want to ask me about this little matter.

---------------------------------------------------------
News:Statements of Claim (defamation) issued for MsB Ramjan v M.Kroger & Rupert Murdoch's News Ltd publisher of The Australian #auspol
---------------------------------------------------------

MsB Ramjan = wife of QC - and was the female who Tone the Mouse of Jakarta punched the wall either side of her head.... (remember those headlines recently)

M Kroger = Former Pres of the Fibs, former good mate of Costello, good mate of Tone the Mouse of Jakarta.

Mr Kroger stated in the Press that Ms B Ramjan was lying and it did not happen. Said soin Good Old Rupes Rags hence the defamation Rupert Murdoch's News Ltd publisher of The Australian.

So just understand this little bit of information. When this hits the court witnesses will be subpoenaed to give evidence under oath.

Now I reckon there might just be a little bit of a chance that The Wingnut will now be asked to give his honest under oath answers to certain questions.

Popcorn time again.

And did I mention that Ms B Ramjan is married to a QC.

One to watch.... whatta youse reckon.

Bet you they try and settle out of court with confidentiallity clauses. Ramjan is mightily pissed off. COM'ON DOWN TONY RABBOTT.

Might have a bit more to say about K-Hunt Curtis Hadley and co being there after the tip off.

And just quietly mentioning the line up of defamation cases that will be pending. Ones already under way.

I'd say there'd be a little list of names already waiting.

Hope he doesn't read this forum ... aye.

Quick character test here for Quigs.
I reckon we will either get a some cartoon answer in Riddles with a thousand links to lefty blog sites like we always do, or, he just won't answer, because he can't.
Who is a better human being Quigs? Abbott or Thomson?

Wow, Another Laborrre government topples in another election where more people voted for the party that will be dudded out of government, like the last federal election where more people voted for the legitimate coalition.

HaHa Harrrr You Idiots.... HaHa Harrrr Ha Ha

So the farkkwitt Zed called the victory on Saturday Night,

Honourable Reefy Son calls it a victory on Sunday Morning.

Farkwit Rabbott calls it the Moral Victory on Sunday too.

HaHa Harrrr .... HaHa Harrrr Ha Ha

?@AntonyGreenABC: Latest preference count in #actvotes delivers 3rd seat to Labor in Ginninderra?

Reckon thats 8 -8 - 1 in my books.

Tone could get amongst them with his negogiating skills. He might teach Zed how to sell his arse.

points.jpg