Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Ot- qantas

Nothing in the Craig Thomson affair, and the Noalition know it. The chic who is whinging is the ex, COAT and she is now shacked up with one of the Inquirers.

Me thinks, a little case of sour grapes and she might be in a bit of poo. But the fibs know ....

Ads 18 months out in a two horse race. The narrowing has begun. Trending over the last three four months.

You heard it hear first. The Goodguys re-elected with a small majority.

You will read it on your high speed satellite NBN fed computer.

The future is so bright. I am on a bit of a high, I just watched Prime Minister Gillard rip into the Noalition during Question Time. Gawd it was good.

The Rabbot and the shadowy front bench looked like they had sh!t themselves. The way they were squirming in their seats.

But having said that, voting should be restricted to people between 26 & 64.

I reckon they should let 16 year olds vote through to death. The youngens are the future, the olds would even it out a bit, because Ray Hadley and Alan Jones tells most of them how to vote.

Be interesting though when Tone goes to take their pension pay rises back off them.

Reefy, do you think I will be able to see the two new satellites from my deck. They are asking for names for the satts, I've sent off two names already but I am not confident it will be selected.

But satellites called Reefy and Spider sounds cool.

What was great was yesterday when Jules asked the minister for foregin affairs about the taxx on breath.
If it wasnt an set up for Rudd to stand up & look prime-ministerial, then im not here. I couldnt tell who was laughing more , Rudd or the good humans. But it was a set up. Even Gillard turned her back on him.
Treacherous leeches of society.

Did you watch QT today..???

The two faced shark Scott Morrison got to speak in support of the Poodles Censure Motion to suspend standing orders.

Morrison was spruiking sh!t as usual but he spoke in glowing terms of Ray Hadley. That made me laugh.

But anyway I was just directed to this tweet about our two faced Scotty. Its a ripper.

Possum Comitatus @Pollytics
Jesus, if Scott Morrison crawls any further up Ray Hadley's arse, he'll run into Tony Abbott's feet #qt

Oh and forgot to mention... the democratically elected Prime Minister Gillard responded to the Motion. She was allowed 10 minutes to reply to the Poodles crap.

Farkkkkk she ripped them a new one. The Fibs were squirming in their seats. It was just like the Tone NoNo and his entire Shadow bench had sh!t themselves.

Morrision was going on about a stench in the air.... I think I know what it was from.

Ads

Don't quote me on this but the whole Dr. No thing is a bit of a stretch isn't it? Haven't the opposition only opposed something like 10-15% of legislation? Seems fairly normal.

I admire your passion Quigs but the Labor party are no where near winning the next election. They will be humiliated. 18 months is not long enough for people to forget. I reckon they have a few more shockers in them that will ensure the humiliation.

Hey Reef you know how you said that Gina was a decent aussie... and I agreed because she is just a perfect mum to the kids and all.....

well strike me down.

--------------------------------------------------

20 lawyers in court for Rinehart appeal - At least 20 lawyers, including four senior counsel and another four barristers, have converged on the NSW Court of Appeal today as Australia's richest person, Gina Rinehart, continues her quest to keep a family feud private.

Mrs Rinehart, and her youngest daughter, Ginia, 25, are appealing against a decision of the NSW Supreme Court delivered in October last year, which found the dispute - over control of the multibillion-dollar family trust - can be thrashed out in court.

Source

-----------------------------------------------

You know in my house when I was a younger bloke ( a teenage pisshead ) I'd say to mum, hey mum have you got any spare money, I'm broke.

Mum as usual would mostly come good, but always said, don't forget you bastard, you have to pay me back.

I always paid her back, might of took awhile and some shonky bookwork with the board, but she got it back.

I am glad that great aussie mum Gina, is like that with her brats.

Sorry Reefy, was doing my Juan can cook.... I was a slave to kitchen duty.

Who was on. If it was the ABC it would of had to either Tim Wilson or Chris Berg from the IPA or was is Pete the slimeball Reith. He has turned into a swell dudey guy.

I forgot to ask, did you like the pics of when I lead the mining boom in Queensland. Me and Clive, we'ze are mates.

kenmare-01.jpg

Thompson, health care union, Williams. & how they are tied directly to Gillard. Just another self destruct, well deserving of the treacherous leeches.

Oh that one Reefy. I thought you were going to tell me about Their ABC running a story on the Little South Aussie Senator that was recently found guilty of Larceny, and had charges of assault dropped because she had depression. And the legal fees paid by the Fibs. $500grand I am told. You got contacts with your IPA, can you get the figures.

No, it wasn't that one. How about the current Liberal shadow minister that is about to face a grilling from the family of the deceased professor who feel they have been ripped off from their fathers will / estate.

Anna Nicole Smith has nothing on our lovely Sophia. You want to watch that one when FWA finds Craig has nothing to answer. You know Anna that shacked up with the 86 year old billionare. He died, she got a motza. COAT awards.

Sophias the one to watch. It will be big and the Fibs will have no one to blame for the heat. I know there are quiet a few outside with the blow torches and matches. It will be on.

I can't understand why Hadley and Jones arnt onto it. Or the main stream. It has been alleged that $200,000 was redirected into campaign funds. Farms purchased whilst executor of the will. It is straight out of a who dunnit.

The ones you mentioned werent on the TV. The commy TV. When Commy TV, turns on the commies, you know the end is nigh.
To quote Ali, rope a dope.

Reefy, good to see that great "Aussie" mob you mentioned yesterday has come out to back the do nothing Gillard run Guv'ment

Amid the global economic turmoil and credit squeeze, Australia remains a gold standard country to invest in, says BHP Billiton boss Marius Kloppers.

Source.

Hey Reef, did you happen to check with your IPA mates and confirm that BHP and RIO are aussies. You said they were yesterday.

Everybody I know has shares in BHP. Everybody I know has shares in many mining companies.
Everybody knows that the governments wealth is currently coming from mining companies.
Everybody knows that retail sector has had its worst cycle since ......well last time labor was in.
Everybody knows that interest rates are a year behind & 1% higher than higher than they should be at any given time.
Everybody knows that unemployment is nearly twice what the ABS issues, as proven by 3 independent samples over the last month by Neilsen, Westpac et al.
Everybody knows that high end realestate value has dropped by at least 50% because nobody can get credit & nobody has any equity left.
That is quigs, everybody except the commies who are loving this government & loving the lifestyle where the aspirants pay for the bludgers.
So yeah, I own BHP. I own Rio. I used equity that I no longer have to buy the shares. Wish I lived throug h your time where the liberals provided a powerful economy in order to set myself up & be a self funded retiree. You will be a self funded retireee right?

oh oh. Bad day for the Commies.

Rupert just got richer

News Corp profit beats estimates
February 9, 2012 - 8:07AM
Read later
News Corp., the media group controlled by billionaire Rupert Murdoch, has posted second-quarter earnings that beat analysts' estimates.

News generated net profit for the quarter of $US1.06 billion, and declared a divided on 8.5 US cents per share.

Earnings per share came in at 39 US cents compared with the 34 US cents expected by the market. Revenue reached $US8.98 billion, narrowly beating the consensus forecast of $US8.91 billion.

The company, which has been embroiled in a phone-hacking scandal in the UK for months, had cash of $US9.43 billion at the end of the quarter.

Read more: http://www.smh.com.au/business/earn...s-estimates-20120209-1rkhu.html#ixzz1lpNIsnFR

The Australian Broadcasting for Commies is at it again Quigs. Oh Oh. Blood in the water.

http://www.smh.com.au/opinion/polit...s-has-labor-sides-on-edge-20120208-1rezy.html

Saw that one Reefy, saw that.

It was also brought to attention ... here read it

now remember i suggested to note and read it...

"supporters of the PM", "Rudd camp", "sources", "both camps", "Gillard forces", "one right wing factional boss"

Plenty of names given there... could of used Hienz or PMU, BBQ or tomato.

Got to love the meeja

abbott-5.jpg

But Quigs, that is Commy TV. Commy TV turning on the commies!!! Its never happened before!! You cant even work for the ABC if you dont vote commy!!!