Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Ot- qantas

You dont sound your usual self this arvo Reefy.

Did you get hit by the water cannons at Parliament House. Those radical left wing firies having a whinge bout nuffin.

Oh well I guess you might have to get used to all the mad left wingers coming out and protesting. Farkkkkk me even the Nooose Limited mob are talking up a strike. Bloody commos'

Well Reefman I suggest you better stay well away from that street outside O'Barrells Parliament House. I reckon there might be quite a few more of those radical lefties gathering there over the next few months.

The coppers, amboes, teachers, print media, you know... those radicals.

Serfchoices OFarrell style.

Yeah all those coppers who cant get $1 m for stress leave & knee ligament damage anymore. Times were good for them under the commie regime. Id be striking too. If ti was my go.

spider

It's amusing how pissed off parents get every time the teachers strike.

Taking days off work as the kids are home.

March all they want - that's educating the kids.

I think the kids are going to see a lot of marches soon Spide.

It's the memememe society we have today.

gunnamatta bay

Qantas will axe about 36 engineering jobs following its decision today to consolidate the vast majority of its component aircraft maintenance to Melbourne.
A month after announcing the axing of 535 engineering jobs and the closure of one of three heavy maintenance bases, Qantas has informed its workforce today that it will transfer most of its component maintenance for Boeing 747 and 767 aircraft from Sydney to Melbourne's Tullamarine Airport.

Read more: http://www.smh.com.au/business/qantas-to-axe-more-engineering-jobs-20120621-20qbk.html#ixzz1yPr5a4JM

Sounds like dat lil' Ireesh chechin has got de biznezz ull undah control.

Wots duh shares running now for de stockholders.

Hez dun good dat lil Ireeshman.

Surely

farkkkk she is a useless bloody leader that Rangi.
United Nations secretary general Ban Ki-Moon has appointed Prime Minister Julia Gillard to co-chair a group of global leaders and celebrities making a "final push" for implementation of the millennium development goals by the target date of 2015.

He said Ms Gillard's "vision, leadership and commitment" had caused him to choose her to lead the group, which includes singer Bob Geldof, CNN founder Ted Turner, UN special advisor Jeffrey Sachs and Graca Machel, formerly a minister in Mozambique and also wife of former South African president Nelson Mandela

Some real deadwood amongst those names. And on the world stage too.

Ohhhh have youse read it in the Telecrap yet?

Pffft endorsements by San ki the banky moon are like a car salesman saying only driven to church on sundays by a little old lady

spider

Qantas will axe about 36 engineering jobs following its decision today to consolidate the vast majority of its component aircraft maintenance to Melbourne.
A month after announcing the axing of 535 engineering jobs and the closure of one of three heavy maintenance bases, Qantas has informed its workforce today that it will transfer most of its component maintenance for Boeing 747 and 767 aircraft from Sydney to Melbourne's Tullamarine Airport.

Read more: http://www.smh.com.au/business/qantas-to-axe-more-engineering-jobs-20120621-20qbk.html#ixzz1yPr5a4JM

Keep on topic gunna.

ect1.png

spider

How clever was the fire brigade with their stand down action today.

Sprayed parliament house with water - and expect a mature, professional discussion.

Let alone the 45 minute response to the family home in Ramsgate that was on fire. Well down guys, let the house burn with potential to continue on to the next house while you spray water around in the city and respond with "couldnt attend because we were on a ban".

Use that line if the house next door caught alight, let alone a life be lost.

Union mentality disgraceful.

redback

How clever was the fire brigade with their stand down action today.

Sprayed parliament house with water - and expect a mature, professional discussion.

Let alone the 45 minute response to the family home in Ramsgate that was on fire. Well down guys, let the house burn with potential to continue on to the next house while you spray water around in the city and respond with "couldnt attend because we were on a ban".

Use that line if the house next door caught alight, let alone a life be lost.

Union mentality disgraceful.

Union bashing is boring!

gunnamatta bay

Andrew Arbuckle phoned triple-0 and police arrived first. By the time firefighters came, the house was engulfed in flames. Police said they ''well and truly'' arrived before any fire services.

Read more: http://www.smh.com.au/nsw/house-bur...r-workcover-20120621-20pjd.html#ixzz1yQ4LeHDx

I would like to see whether this version of events has been misreported. It seems to imply the firies were no where to be seen until too late which I find hard to believe.

Oh Gunna, please don't tell me that the Media has sensationalised this incident. I just couldn't believe that.

Not my friends in mainstream media. I'm am coming down to march with all the journos.

I thought this was an Infraction Review Committee Free zone. Will someone tell whats his face to farkkkk off!!!!

redback

Oh Gunna, please don't tell me that the Media has sensationalised this incident. I just couldn't believe that.

Not my friends in mainstream media. I'm am coming down to march with all the journos.

Some pretty simple people on this forum Quigs. Very easily led!

gunnamatta bay