Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Ot- qantas

Sgt Mal Schultz ... (it is not one of my pics, its from George)

brough-1.jpg

Watch this space... as previously mentioned by moi .... more than fresh air is about to hit the blade of the rotating room cooler.

It's on bai-beeee

Latest breaking Gold from the Olympics...........

Tweet from Rhys Muldoon

Brough, Pyne, Abbott, Ashby win GOLD in the 4 man LUGE. Fastest downhill ever!!!

Rhys is obviously a gay & not really into sport. too worried about getting married to a nother sphincter sharer rather than getting to the "summer" Olympics.
On a positive note Tony abbot will be making an appearance at the rowing & is sure to stop all non Australian boats.

Hhhhhhmmmmmmmmmmmm

15% others now down to 12%. Up five points.

Hhhhhhmmmmmmmmmm

15 months out.

Is it the python squeeze. But watch out for the Bats !!!

Quigs do you agree that gold medals aren't worth the cost & Julia was correct in reducing spending by over 120% on Sports funding? I agree with Julia in this regard & I dont think Australians should worry that the correlation of performance is directly related to the cost cutting measures & be happy with what we have acheived.

Narrhhh Reefy, problem is with our Olympic Team well some of them, they had what I call the Toryitis. Some of them thought they were born to win and only had to show up. Afterall the media had em' on the podium with gold 3 months ago.

I reckon Prime Minister Gillard ought to do what CanDo is doing right now. Cut out breastscreening, sack anything that moves, cut 20,000 jobs, not support NDIS and all those other waste thingies.

Just like Senator George Brandis SC confirmed on Q & A last night. He said, Of course Tony is going to go down the same path as Newman.

Newman is your future .... if you go down Tone NoNo path.

15 months.... hmmmmmm

Farkennn CurtisDo Newman even took away Ima's taxi benefit for picking up people with disabilities. There is nothing that grub wont cut back except the $110 million to the Gold Coast Racing Club and public service jobs for members children.

I love it.

I reckon Prime Minister Gillard ought to do what CanDo is doing right now. Cut out breastscreening, sack anything that moves, cut 20,000 jobs, not support NDIS and all those other waste thingies.

Just like Senator George Brandis SC confirmed on Q & A last night. He said, Of course Tony is going to go down the same path as Newman.

I agree. Cutting waste is the most important thing to do in Asutralia right now. Starting with people who will vote labor until they die , no matter what, is the perfect place to start.v The are the telephone santisers of our country & we shouldnt be propping up their jobs which is really a pay for the dole system.

Good work newman.
Im lovin it too Quigs. Watching all those useles lefties in QLD squirm for the next 15 years makes me smile each day.

Senator George Brandis SC confirmed on Q & A last night. He said, Of course Tony is going to go down the same path as Newman.

15 months to the election ..... hmmmmmm

AT least 27,000 Queenslanders, many of them disadvantaged job seekers, have fallen prey to Campbell Newman's cost-cutting axe as the fallout moves beyond the public sector and into the wider community.

The Premier's decision to dump $45 million in job skilling grants has robbed hundreds of community workers of their jobs and affected thousands more who were being helped into employment.

Charities supporting some of the state's most vulnerable, including at-risk-youth support group Boystown and Logan refugee social enterprise Access Services, have told dozens of workers their jobs will go as grant funding dries up in coming weeks

http://www.couriermail.com.au/news/...r-grants-get-axe/story-e6freoof-1226444273299

Hey Reef do youse reckon that Tone NoNo might be overdoing the Grecian2000 a bit too munch lately.

Somedays his hair is black, somedays a fainted tint of grey and yesterday he had a black dome with a grey racing stripe.

Vain bastard ehhhh !!!

wow. Comments after an article. people pretending to be something they aren't.
Don't worry, people are very happyin QLD now & once the Gold Coast Construction industry gets going again, especially when Tone gets in, the red sails will be in the sunset.

Surely

They'd be all public servant comments

The rest if us are saying about f**king time some of those Gestapo bureaucrats got the arse

wow. Comments after an article. people pretending to be something they aren't.
Don't worry, people are very happyin QLD now & once the Gold Coast Construction industry gets going again, especially when Tone gets in, the red sails will be in the sunset.

It's the inflation and the python squeeze that is dragging down all those hard done bys on the Gold Coast. I mean with inflation going up after Carbon Pricing was introduced - like it has gone up a whopping 0.02%, how is anyone expected to survive that farkennnn big python.

Even Barnaby reckons the sunday roast will cost 100 bucks.

CanDo will be able to save all the Gold Coasters, afterall he is your man. If anyone can, CanDo Can.

Check the Source here <-----

Who can take a sunrise (who can take a sunrise)
Sprinkle it with dew (sprinkle it with dew)
Cover it with choc'late and a miracle or two
The Candy Man (the Candy Man)
Oh, the Candy Man can (the Candy Man can)
The Candy Man can
'Cause he mixes it with love
And makes the world taste good
(Makes the world taste good)

Quigs do you agree that gold medals aren't worth the cost & Julia was correct in reducing spending by over 120% on Sports funding? I agree with Julia in this regard & I dont think Australians should worry that the correlation of performance is directly related to the cost cutting measures & be happy with what we have acheived.

uummmmm I forgot to ask 120%. Is that one of your stats or one from the Institute of Public Affairs.

You might want to refresh my memory where you got that 120% from.

P.S. By the way do you write speeches for Tone NoNo. His doosey yesterday was a beauty. He spoke at the IPA. Where you there?

Loved the bit about 100's and 100's of houses burning down because of the Bats.

IPA is a great organisation. Leaders. Makers. not bludgers who take from people liek the ones in the IPA, to give to tree huggers & whale savers.

Hhmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Did youse all remember what I said.

I heard the bloke on Channel 7 said shes gone in a week.

It's a long race that's for sure and the front runners are starting to stumble. Crikey some are starting to run out of puff.

On a sidenote .... Howse that crook Craig Thomson going? Do youse remember what I told youse?

Sources confirmed Victorian Police are expected to broaden their investigation into Mr Thomson to include the claims against Ms Jackson. See this of many sources

Youse all know Jacko was shacked up with the bloke that did the Fair Work Australia Investigation and came out against Thomson.

Don't worry too munch about it now. It will all blow up in due time. Did youse know that the bloke that did the Fair Work Investigations was Tone NoNos bestman or something like that.

And Jacko is Tones heroic whistle blower.

And Jacko is feeding info to Reith, Abetze and that bloke Brandis who did all the writing to all the Commissioners of Police to demand action against Thomson.

Yeahhhhh ... we all knew that anyway.

It's a long race to that finish line and only the strong willed will survive.

is it True quigs that the carpet muncher used to like the cork? & the bloke she shacked up with was a Union crook? & that she was facing the sack the sack for her involvement?
Well, who would have thought. Corrupt unions. My my.

Wow Reef ..... quick look over there. No, no over here..... No there it is.

I don't think you should be too worried about unsubstantiated claims from 17 years ago and already disproven.

My major concern would be for the major legal firm that has a former employee releasing company documents from the sanctuary of being overseas. Now if I was a current client of that internationally known company of the highest legal repute i would be making serious inquiries as to how secure my own files were.

That should be the major concern for Slater and Co.