Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Ot- qantas

What I am trying to say is that this case is too similiar by half with that of the Slipper beat up.

The Fibs have picked up the ball and run with it thinking they have got the downfall of the elected guv'ment now. It won't happen.

Remember this all came about because of the Thomson allegations and the complaints against the FWA Inquiry. The usual curtis's Pyne, Brandt, NoNo and Abetz start beating a big drum.

The fools have not done any homework on it all. They are like sh!t to a nappy when they have a sniff. But all it does is makes them stink. The Press run with it and the story goes full bore.

A good result for grubby political gain... if thats whatyou are happy with then so be it.

But the facts will come to the surface. If we had a fair dinkum Media or fair dinkum investigative journalists they would be joining dots left right and centre.

There is a mile of evidence out there.

But the meejah loves to take the word of a 'they throw their children overboard" $50,000.00 phone card rorter then to investigate the matter.

Time will tell.

Surely

The gain is going to be a lot of hard working union members money won't be funding lavish lifestyles of the union leaders.

Now that's a good outcome wouldn't you say ?

I dont like seeing anyones hard earned pissed up against a wall or misappropriated. I have a lifelong mate that is a Organiser for the Teachers Union. He lives in a normal house in Kirrawee. I wouldn't say he has a lavish lifestyle.

Always going to get bad apples amongst some in all walks of life. It is the greed factor.

I have not been to many Surely, in fact none, but I know a few that have been to big company bashes where everything was laid on .... in heaps.

Put it on the card was the call I was told.

So it is just not a Union thing that went on.

It's a bit like the bloke and the two birds visiting a NRL dressing shed.

A good outcome would be to see who is backing the allegations against certain members of office to attempt to bring down an elected government.

Now that would be an eyeopener to some.

Right now there are some big lumps or turd hurtling towards the blades of a rotating room cooling device.

A good outcome would be to see who is backing the allegations against certain members of office to attempt to bring down an elected government.
Quigs, you really fail to see that Australia wants this to happen. By hook or by crook, it doesnt matter, as long as they are gone. EVery council, every state & federally.
people have had a gut full of Windmills, solar panels, pink bats, carbon taxes, mining taxes, land taxes, lies, oakshotts Windsors, Gillards, Swanns & Rudds.
It is a sickening scenario of pharkwitts.
If you want somebody to investigate it Quigs, you do it. Get a job, get a blog & see for yourself who cares.
As if any journalist would worry about the walking corpse that is labor. And journo's are in fact the majority of the times lefties. Even the ABC which is more communist/socialist than Cuba, couldnt give flying f**k. Most are jumping ship to the greens.

Surely

I dont like seeing anyones hard earned pissed up against a wall or misappropriated. I have a lifelong mate that is a Organiser for the Teachers Union. He lives in a normal house in Kirrawee. I wouldn't say he has a lavish lifestyle.

Always going to get bad apples amongst some in all walks of life. It is the greed factor.

I have not been to many Surely, in fact none, but I know a few that have been to big company bashes where everything was laid on .... in heaps.

Put it on the card was the call I was told.

So it is just not a Union thing that went on.

It's a bit like the bloke and the two birds visiting a NRL dressing shed.

Never said they were all bad, you should be happy this lot is being ferreted out.

Of course one was the president of the alp, one would wonder what he got up to in that role.

Friends in high places Surely, a lot do it.

Rabbott and Gina, Rupes and co.

Cardinal Pell comes to mind too.

The protector of pedo priests.

Surely

And nothing to do with Curtis Williamson the former alp president.

I hope the alp got two prices off him

My god!!
I just watched the 7.30 report( I dont mind that girl hosting it, Im sure she must not be a lefty) & I have never heard a more condescending asswipe in my life.
Gillard is a delusional dope.

Too busy Surely.

800 pages have just been released from the Ashby case.

I'll keep you posted.