Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

OT. Word is there's some internal rumblings at the Broncos?

Foz

Fair dinkum who cares about Bennetts love life.
Sounds like a ploy for the Broncos to get the Women's Weekly as a sleeve sponsor.
(actually not sure if they still produce the women's weekly but you know what I mean)

I have to ask, is he still the actual Coach. He has a support (coaching) team of thousands, well heaps anyway.

I love when the cameras pan into the coaching boxes during games. It gives you an indication of how the clubs are really going. You see other clubs, they have one two three in the coaches box. Ours you see Phflennouh and maybe one other.

Cows have two or three. Donks have about 6 to 8.

myrrh ken

Now that dickhead karl from nein as well. Maybe they were involved in some qld bacchanalian orgy and got found out

Fair dinkum who cares about Bennetts love life.
Sounds like a ploy for the Broncos to get the Women's Weekly as a sleeve sponsor.
(actually not sure if they still produce the women's weekly but you know what I mean)

Actually it has been so well timed, so well orchestrated, so precise in content that it looks very much like it has been prepared in advance. The whole revelation seems to of been scripted and what was revealed doesn't match the hysterics.

Stinks of a cover up. It's like watching Scandal.

Actually it has been so well timed, so well orchestrated, so precise in content that it looks very much like it has been prepared in advance. The whole revelation seems to of been scripted and what was revealed doesn't match the hysterics.

Stinks of a cover up. It's like watching Scandal.

Bingo. Give the man his chocolates

myrrh ken

Well it's certainly timed to be released after Broncos were knocked out. You reckon the press would have done us a favour and held it back if it was us?

It's time for the Donkeys to take drastic action and make an executive decision.

IT'S TIME TO BRING BACK HENJAK !!!!!