:lol::lol:
Death, taxes and True eel
:lol::lol:
Death, taxes and True eel
:lol:Did you take the family to Maccas for brekky mate?
I am concerned by True Eel's health. He is obviously an obese merkin judgeing by all the junk food.
Yes, I also read Andrew Hilditch talk about himself and could only conclude he was doing a great job as well.I beg to differ
Reading True eel talk about himself
I can only conclude he has a 6 pack, eats organic food and is very handsome.
i believe our main problem this year has been our coach
now im not saying he cant coach, i think he can i just dont think he can coach our team
after flogging the boys in the pre season we look totally deflated in the closing parts of a game, and all the boys look dead tired now
he changed our style of play from off the cuff ( tigers) to bland and repetitive ( storm) where we really dont have the players for that style
hayne is now so predictable out of second reciever its like a broken record
no ball playing in the forwards renders hindy useless and means fui is just a battery ram.
casey maguire has done nothing to inspire the team and continually gets picked while our 300k half is playing in wenty
i know it may sound like a pot shot on the team but its not meant to be, i am huge parra fan and season ticket and will always support the club
Poofs are people too !
Not all the time, my mate's dog was a nice person
Rubbish....The Eels problem has nothing to do with the coach. The Eels have ( by far ) the worst roster in the NRL. We have no outside backs that can score meat pies.