I'm a loser baby...
Unless the 360k was for the 2015/16 financial year?
Not yet.Is there a Leagues Club board yet?
Not yet.
Max is preparing some proposed changes to the PLC Constitution to improve the process and criteria for selection/election to the PLC board, as well as look at triennial elections, electronic voting, etc among other changes.
He announced last night a plan to hold a members discussion forum in mid June before finalising changes and putting it to the membership for a vote.
Will need 75% of votes (i.e members present and voting) to pass.
What does it look like and smell like?I Like Gary's Anus?
What an absolute moron.I was in the car listening to 2SM. A bloke rang up complaining that our Board has no footy experience and its full of suits.
Then he ranted about how Mad Max was still on the payroll.
Yeah. I got a bit heated there but I stand by my comments.I was in the car listening to 2SM. A bloke rang up complaining that our Board has no footy experience and its full of suits.
Mate you're obviously very informed and passionate. The rest of us have a right to your opinion.Yeah. I got a bit heated there but I stand by my comments.
Those f**ken suits just make me so angry!! They wouldn't even know one end of a football from the other!!
Is that a euphemism?But do you reckon they could find a 1 ended stick?
was his name Roy?I was in the car listening to 2SM. A bloke rang up complaining that our Board has no footy experience and its full of suits.