Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Parramatta Stadium Rebuild and other stuff

84 Baby

C-Values are pretty much the angle of seating to the sight lines of the pitch.
Bull shit we all know what the C stands for. I'm just trying to figure of it some sort of mathematical measurement or a view on the social values.

But in all seriousness, that better be what the stadium turns out to be. The video is balls (in the good way)

Bull shit we all know what the C stands for. I'm just trying to figure of it some sort of mathematical measurement or a view on the social values.

But in all seriousness, that better be what the stadium turns out to be. The video is balls (in the good way)

Well I think it's perfectly apt that our new stadium has a merkin value.

Is see from the DA that the Minister is calling it - Western Sydney Stadium. #boo

https://majorprojects.affinitylive.com/public/49880de94d12893ed9676520f042b925/SSD 7534 Development Consent.pdf

Soon enough @Avenger 's mate from AGL / EnergyAustralia / RedEnergy etc will confirm naming rights I guess.

No doubt it'll be called something else once it is operative.
Just another avenue for the Govt to recover some costs. I've no problem with this.
As long as it isn't a f**king phone number like 1300 Smiles stadium.

I didnt realise the youtube one was the same video

Am i right in saying almost the entire western side seems to be corporate? Maybe bar the concoursey bit at the bottom .... unfortunate to take out one entire side

I didnt realise the youtube one was the same video

Am i right in saying almost the entire western side seems to be corporate? Maybe bar the concoursey bit at the bottom .... unfortunate to take out one entire side

Yep.
That will be the quiet side of the stadium.

Salty league bogans if it wasn't for the WSW you would still be playing in your 3rd rate ground....

I really dislike wanderers and their supporters.

A- League thou, ok I get it. But it is like watching park footy.

Soccer is great and watching the world cup - Premier league-Spanish - Italian is fantastic. The A - league is half the quality of the English championship. Sure it is getting better but it is ordinary at present. I went to a game once. Most the fans where not even watching the game.

well it is what it is, I'd like to go to White Hart Lane very weekend too but that aint gonna happen