Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Paul Kent

Canard

Your a complete imbo, get off your soap box, how did he ''treat others like shit'' he had an opinion, an opinion is very different to treating others like shit, suck it up mate, everybody is entitled to be a bigot, its your free right, and kent wasnt even that.
And gays and trans want to be called gay and trans you dope, what world are you living in, calling them gay is like calling me hetro, its blokes like YOU that create this huge stigma by carrying on about it.
You claiming calling gay people gay or trans and claiming it dehumanises them is the real issue, they are just normal people mate, your creating the huge stigma.

Your a complete PC imb, get a life.

So you live in the Cross, claim to be wordly and think slinging drugs is "just life"

Yet your opinion on this is completely different, sounds like you never left the middle of nowhere.

Bunniesman alter account for sure.

drake

Sometimes I'm embarrassed to be a long standing member of this forum.
"What do you call this thing?"
"The freak"
I'm not PC but I just think it's a shit go to put dehumanizing labels on a person that has done f**k all to hurt people.
Essentially this person is the equivalent of a woman in men's clothes wearing makeup. Not a serial killer or a child molester.
I'm not outraged or horrified or any overreaction. Just disappointed and embarrassed.

nick87

I f**king love Eurovision.
Such a good weekend of drinking.

The Transgender act was one of the more memorable one in recent years. Im glad she won.

Kent can f**k off, xenophobic c**k smoker.

Pig Champion

Sometimes I'm embarrassed to be a long standing member of this forum.
"What do you call this thing?"
"The freak"
I'm not PC but I just think it's a shit go to put dehumanizing labels on a person that has done f**k all to hurt people.
Essentially this person is the equivalent of a woman in men's clothes wearing makeup. Not a serial killer or a child molester.
I'm not outraged or horrified or any overreaction. Just disappointed and embarrassed.

Well said. Kent is such a boorish oaf.

Chook

Conchita-Wurst.jpg

"It rubs the lotion on it's body or else it gets the hose again"

Chook.

betcats

Some of you should watch Tosh.0, your re-actions would be good.

I agree what he said was in poor taste but some of the rage in here lol.

StormHi

Kent is a pos but for more reasons then this.

Ps Eurovision is amazing lol and He deserved to win.

betcats

Kent is a pos but for more reasons then this.

Ps Eurovision is amazing lol and He deserved to win.

Not stiking up for him but on this forum homophobic slurs and derogatory words like "genius" and "spastic" get used all the time and not many people seem to care.

But call a bearded woman a freak and lookout!

StormHi

Not stiking up for him but on this forum homophobic slurs and derogatory words like "genius" and "spastic" get used all the time and not many people seem to care.

But call a bearded woman a freak and lookout!

Actually if someone uses the term genius or spastic in reference to a mentally disabled person ie Bunniesman I will call them out. ;-)

Patorick

He had a go at Ben Ikin having a comicbook collection too.

Of all the things to have a go at Ikin about...

betcats

He is a massive wanker, I have to change channels when he starts ranting sometimes.

Like last night two former origin players sitting there saying playing origin 3 weeks in a row would be to hard on the players and Kent is arguing with them saying the opposite getting all shitty. STFU you clown I reckon Tallis and Blocky have a better idea of what origin does to players the Paul Kent.

POPEYE

He is a massive wanker, I have to change channels when he starts ranting sometimes.

Like last night two former origin players sitting there saying playing origin 3 weeks in a row would be to hard on the players and Kent is arguing with them saying the opposite getting all shitty. STFU you clown I reckon Tallis and Blocky have a better idea of what origin does to players the Paul Kent.

Maybe I should start watching footy shows if Kent said that, any player who wants to play Origin, even if only for the money, that can't back up 3 weeks in a row isn't good enough.

Snappy

He was shown a picture and made an off the cuff comment. Get over it ffs

Also, grown adults with comic book collections deserve to be lol'd at

betcats

Maybe I should start watching footy shows if Kent said that, any player who wants to play Origin, even if only for the money, that can't back up 3 weeks in a row isn't good enough.

Most would back up if fit but the game would be of lower quality for certain. Imagine game two this year if done in that format would of missed Slater, Cronk, DCE, Gallen, Watmough...did Inglis back up? Theres more then that anyway. With the media circus it is the guys who did play week 2 would be stuffed and the intensity of the game would be less.

We would lose what makes origin the pinnacle if done in that format imo.