Penrith no.1 daylight second. Smug and deservingly so. Only issue is Souths are due for a fairytale win with their outgoing SuperCoach and departing halfback. Panthers have a lot of adversity to overcome if they are to win it all
I don't really get the Penrith hate. They're playing great footy, have done for this season and last season and are doing so off the back of what every NRL club should do- develop the next generation of Rugby League talent worthy of playing at the top level. Even before their success, I struggle to think of a fanbase (apart from the Warriors, Cowboys and maybe the Titans) who were less despised by rival fans.
There's definitely a smug element that's developed in their fanbase, but what a breath of fresh air it is to say that the best team in the current competition is NOT one of Melbourne, Roosters, Manly or the Broncos. Can we just be grateful for that?
Panthers have the 6 agains on their side though, they should be fine.
Awww your spoliling tactics in the ruck didn't work boo hooPanthers have the 6 agains on their side though, they should be fine.
You asking for your brah Kurt Capewell? He'd be the bloke in the know about those sorts of fantastic things. Give him a call sometime.Thats f**king hilarious coming from a bloke with the handle Johnny Thailand. Is a blowjob from a ladyboy more expensive since the covid outbreak? Asking for a houso mate who just had a bit of a win on keno.
The only thing i push back on is this idea that it's their premiership to lose. They're the favourites and rightfully so, but i dont think the gap between them and the other 3-4 contending teams is as large as some make it out to be. Any team/s they face once it's into the final 4 are going to be good enough and talented enough to beat them.
Best thing about 6 agains even if they have turned it into a different game.Awww your spoliling tactics in the ruck didn't work boo hoo
And some of us didn't and still made something of ourselves. Some of us even moved away and then came back. Changing where you live doesn't change who you are.Oh, and not everyone from Penrith is bogan... some of us moved and made something of ourselves.