No you didn’tHa ha. I walked into that one. Well played sir.
That says more about you than them.
walked, rolled, same same. lol.No you didn’t
Slithered, waddled, stumbled, tripped…!walked, rolled, same same. lol.
omg get rektThat says more about you than them.
but yes lolI can imagine some of you flogs masturbating furiously over this news.
Not from me though. We were beaten by a better team on day at our own ground that team had travelled 10,000 miles to do itThe latest is that the LU Panther forum are calling the world club championship a “trial” lol.
Strange result, I thought you would beat them to a pulp. Very sporting comment of you.Not from me though. We were beaten by a better team on day at our own ground that team had travelled 10,000 miles to do it
Only if you believe the hype by the Media.Strange result, I thought you would beat them to a pulp. Very sporting comment of you.
Yeah, I think they are short one cylinder compared with recent sides, but should still make it through.Been funny seeing people writing off Penrith
sure the loss of kikau and korisau will test them but they’ve made 3 straight gf
whose going to seriously challenge them ?
storm look average, roosters, sharks and south’s maybe
it’s still theirs to lose
They have managed their salary cap pretty well and still have a stack of good juniors to fill in the gapsYeah, I think they are short one cylinder compared with recent sides, but should still make it through.
Im not expecting as many wins or wins in a row etc, they will be down in all facets, but they come from such a position of strength, they can afford a few hiccups.
In my lifetime, I’ve never seen such dominance wins/loss etc last few years.
And their r&r have so far threaded that needle.
It will be interesting to see what causes their eventual demise as giants of contemporary footy. Injuries, retaining the wrong players, depth, off felid incidents, loss of form, coaching changes etc
This Fifita business, I guess Ivan can lift him past 10 minutes?!
When you think about it, a hell of a lot can go wrong in trying to maintain such high standards.
They could go another 2 years of smug, that really wouldn’t surprise me.
They got it right for last year and still have the juniors but there’s still a lot of transition with coaching etc.They have managed their salary cap pretty well and still have a stack of good juniors to fill in the gaps
He’d never go there.Mate... You can love your team and call out shitty behaviour of your teams players. That doesn't diminish your support.
Jerome appropriating african american culture is vile. He is an ignorant buffoon that has no understanding of the history of the N-slur and it is terrible to use it in any case, especially in public. Of course he wouldn't be game to do so in the hoods of Detroit - they'd beat his arse.
Been funny seeing people writing off Penrith
sure the loss of kikau and korisau will test them but they’ve made 3 straight gf
it’s still theirs to lose
Garner on the weekend did SFA at left second row. 23 tackles with a 79% efficiency and 3 runs for 27m gained.They will miss Korisau, but Kikau was a show pony and they will replace him very easily