Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Players You Hate !!

Slackboy72

Billy Slater
Greg Inglis (choker)
Carl Webb
P J Marsh
Greg Bird
Steve Matai
... oh the list would be too long really bu they are the only ones who stand out in my mind right now.

OVP

W.Smith said:
I dont hate any NRLer's

Now that Glenn Morrison has left the NRL, im pretty much the same mate, apart from Steve Cattai. It was good to see the back of that absolute CAT, Morrison though :) So when is Cattai leaving for England ??

jabroni

OVP said:
Now that Glenn Morrison has left the NRL, im pretty much the same mate, apart from Steve Cattai. It was good to see the back of that absolute CAT, Morrison though :) So when is Cattai leaving for England ??

Just out of curiosity, why is he cattai, he seems to run the ball hard and puts big hits on forwards and backs, doesnt just target the little men. A few stray tackles would class him as ill disciplined, but a cat? He doesn't shy away from a fight (headbutt with a forward) and he seems pretty tough.

kia ora storm said:
Hi all;

Which players do you not like ???...is it personality; overated skills or just a geniune dislike for the player in question.

Let's stay away from the normal suspects...Mason, Buderus, Hodges etc and keep this interesting !!!.

I for one are not a big fan of Jason Ryles (overated) or Timana Tahu (a little too arrogant).

Who do you not like ??.

Wouldn't you be, though, if you had his skills? He's big, fast, strong, mobile, aggressive...:crazy:

He's not arrogant enough!

Back on topic - I dislike Trent Cutler. I don't know why - he just sh*ts me.

=

Minachello - One of the most overrated pieces of sh1t to ever play the game.

Johns - Overrated smartarse

Other Johns - Overrated, gets in the NSW 5/8 position over Mundine and Mundine had to play hooker ffs.. then everyone said 'ah Mundine is crap bla bla' + is on the footy show.

Fittler - Overrated, see above

Finch - Overrated garbage, sook and cheat.

Fitzgibbon - Overrated sook, dirty grub.

Nate Myles - Overrated, cheat

El Masri - Overrated, don't hate him however as he is a good role model for younger kids, but hate how he kicks almost every goal, not lately though..

Price - Good player but has become a cheat

Lyon - Played one good game this year, overrated a bit more than Anasta

Anasta - Overrated and doesn't like the truth.

Scot prince - snitch

Tahu - snitch

Dykes - Overrated dirty little snitch who cheats at every opportunity.

Gallen - cat can't fight and cheats like his buddy dykes.

Kimmorley - Most overrated player in the history of the game

Tim Smith - Overrated smartarse

Ben Smith - Rubbish

Gibbs - dirty little grub

Mason - LOL

McDougal brothers - More overrated crap from drugcastle, sooks.

Buderus - Overrated to the max

THE WHOLE MELBOURNE TEAM, SUPPORTERS, MANAGEMENT and everyone else who likes the storm.

Menzies - Great player but slightly overrated

Isemonger - go back to the sharks

Ricky stuart - overrated coach and a jerk and the biggest sook in the history of the NRL.

Glen Lazerus - Overrated fat piece of sh1t

thats about it I think

chiana

Hate is such a awful word, but I severly dislike anyone who has pulled on a Manly Jersey.

I find it hard to hate any NRL players.Have to admire them for making it(regardless of WHO they play for).Do have a mild dislike of some players but hate is a harsh word.
Maybe Rusty's love has become contagious.:D