Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

premier league

Snoop Shark

Macca said:
I didn't ask you if you were mates with anyone.

I just don't get all the BIG talk, when no one has ever seen you. I dunno if Been There has either.

To answer your question i have not socialised with a single person on here! I would hardly call it BIG talk macca! Just a bit of tongue in cheek mate!

In all seriousness if i went to the footy with my mates and said i had to meet some guys off the net they would pay me out! Thats how they work!

Beekershark said:
Can u throw a punch as good as u can throw a footy snoop

Playing in the Souths comp those 2 come hand in hand;-)

Yeah Snoop, my mates did that too. Now a few of them are in the CSSC and rub shoulders with them.

Snoop Shark

Macca said:
Yeah Snoop, my mates did that too. Now a few of them are in the CSSC and rub shoulders with them.

The only difference is im the only Shark supporter out of my mates!

One of the deros from under the bridge tried to pick a fight with me the other day.

He passed out from all the booze and keeled over. Then he came to, and started swinging at poor ol charlie, who's got no bloody teeth.

2 True Blues

beekershark said:
Andrew le Bretons try must have warmed your heart True Blues. I'm a huge wrap on the kid, great attitude , guts and plays well above his weight in the centres. As Macca says, a great bloke and he certainly make a difference when he came off the bench, I'd reckon the bluebags will use him a fair bit this year and he'd be a solid pick up for the titans or any NRL club I reckon.

It certainly did mate. Was great to see him back after being injured for so long, and also great to have a bloke of his talent ( who has been at the Jets for several seasons ) still with the club.

beekershark

I think credit to the Jets also for sticking by him and giving him the chance again. He loves the joint and was worried last year about getting a gig after being injured, but hes the type of player that will repay the club 10 fold I reckon for giving him this chance. superb bloke, fine player.

2 True Blues

Well there will always be a place in the Jets side for him from a fan's perspective mate. And I couldn't agree with you more. We are gonna struggle this weekend with HALL, MEREDITH, and EDMONDSON who were some of our best in last weeks side which was thrashed by you guys, all out of the side up against a Balmain side that is so far undefeated.

We have the fouth best attack in the comp, however the third worse defence, with only Wests and the Berries worse in defence and they are both on ZERO.

But Lafi MANUA is back on the bench from injury and Andrew Le BRETON is in the run on side. With Roosters NRL suffering injuries and players stepping up there are a few blokes coming into the side from Jersey Flegg. But it's gonna be the toughest ask for quite some time to get up in this game.

Hope you guys go well anyway. Best of luck !!!