Demons.Brisbane Lions, actually muz being from Melbourne do you are you an AFL fan if so who do you go for?
I clearly don’t like watching either of my teams play September footy.
Demons.Brisbane Lions, actually muz being from Melbourne do you are you an AFL fan if so who do you go for?
We’ve got 16 though, and can build on that from next season..But truthfully anyone but the Rorters will be nice especially considering they have just equalled St George Dragons 15 and we can’t reel it in anymore...
I'm a Carlton man so we're pretty much in the same boat lol.Demons.
I clearly don’t like watching either of my teams play September footy.
I agree they were totally ripped off last year but they are not playing with the same intensity as last year so far. I am happy to see them or Penrith win, the Roosters or more so Uncle Nick seems to have too much inflence at the NRL needs to be taken back a peg or two.Canberra for mine. Last years experience will have them ready, able and hungrier than others. I was in Canberra on GF night last year and the atmosphere was fantastic. They were ripped off last year and I’d love their fans to get this.
If Raiders or Sharks won I'd have to leave the country and move to a small village in a remote part of a very foreign country where they speak no English and have never heard of Rugby League.
Haha. Come on mate. I’m dying here. Buggered if I can figure out who to tip. You sound confident but I’m gonna need some more convincing than that.Chooks.
You’re lucky this forum has an over 30 age requirement, otherwise no one would know who you’re talking about.Anyone but Melbourne.
I'd be happy with the Chockos or the Chooks though.