Here's a rough transcript:
ilikefood: tomato or bbq sauce ?
Foran: Nice easy one to start. I don't mind a combo.
---------
Adam: Is the hatred of Manly a drive for success? Does this motivate yourself or the team in any way?
Foran: We are a very tight team..if fans want to hate us then so be it. i suppose it does drive you at times but I think we have shown over the years that this team is switched on just about every week anyway
Wednesday December 3, 2014 10:18
--------
Daniel: Who's better to play alongside, DCE or Shaun Johnson?
Foran: Both great players. I am blessed. Can't split them
Wednesday December 3, 2014 10:22
----------
Iron Lying:
Were you tempted by the Warriors 2 Million a season offer they made to you?
Wednesday December 3, 2014 10:22
Foran: Not sure about that figure but all options are open but whether or not I want to pack my life up and move back to New Zealand is a different story.
Wednesday December 3, 2014 10:25
-------
rooster12: will you be a rooster ?
Foran: All options are open at this stage. I am not ruling anything in or out
-----------
Tim: Hi Kieran I know you're gonna get lots of offers to leave Manly and some might be a bit more than you'll get by staying. But take tax and agents fees out of the equation and in the big scheme of things it's not massive coin. Don't underestimate the clout of being a one team legend. There will be plenty of opportunities business wise and in the media when you finish footy. If the offer from Manly is fair take it and focus on nothing but success , team harmony and lots more premierships!
Foran: For me it's all about footy. The money side of things takes care of itself. It's about where I'm going to play my best footy and where I'm going to be my happiest and where the family's going to be happiest.
Wednesday December 3, 2014 10:31
--------------
Neville:
When are you going to let the "hat" grow a bit instead of that Number 2 all over u always go for Fair dinkum Kiwi. & it the line a bit more will ya and earn your keep fai dinkum Your shout too by the way
Wednesday December 3, 2014 10:31
---------------
the man:
Don't listen to Tim. Go to the Warriors. And be part of history. Being the first team to take that premiership trophy through customs trumps 20 premierships with Manly.
Wednesday December 3, 2014 10:33
---------------
Kim:
Just want say a big thank you for all you do at manly
Wednesday December 3, 2014 10:33
Foran: Thank you Kim
----------------
Glowhead: The million dollar question (quite literally) on everyone's lips. Are you staying at Manly beyond next season ??
Foran: It would be hard to leave. I've been at Manly since I was 16 and grown to love the place and the area. We are a very close team. We all want players to stay and not go but we are all professionals and we know how the game works.
--------------
Neville:
FFS!!! Give Neville a reply I'm a big fan
Wednesday December 3, 2014 10:52
Foran: When did you learn to turn on a computer Neville??
--------------
Mat:
Hey Foz, a lot of people believe you and Shaun J could become the next premier halves pairing (if you were to end up at the Warriors). Do you believe the potential of that would carry through into international footy and do wonders for the Kiwis going forward?
Wednesday December 3, 2014 10:52
Foran: I guess any option is an option. I enjoyed my time playing with Shaun. We really felt we forged a great combination. I was amazed by his skill set. What he's capable of doing is out of this world. The future looks bright for the Kiwis
Wednesday December 3, 2014 10:55
-----------------
Ben:
Do you think that there is enough down time for players like yourself between seasons where your season finishes, then your off to play in the four nations and then required to fall back into training for the next season?
Wednesday December 3, 2014 11:00
Foran: It was hard but I've pulled up really well. I'm resting up now and enjoying a good break and some family time.
----------------
Limo:
Kieran, As a 40 year supporter I think we have brought the right players to the Club recently and 2015 looks very promising ?
Wednesday December 3, 2014 11:00
Foran: I have obviously been away but from I'm told everyone has fitted in really well. It's all going well. there is a good feel.
----------------
Limo:
Forget the Warriors Kieran you and DC have the World at your feet with your best years coming !
Wednesday December 3, 2014 11:11
Foran: Me and Daly are great mates and have forged a good combination on the field. It would be tough to leave but we're not thinking about that just yet.
-----------------
Bobby:
Hey mate, massive fan of yours. Just want to say how awesome you are and where ever you end up they will be mega lucky blessed to have you. Love to see you at the warriors. But you got to do what's best for you and your family. Bless you man and all the best
Wednesday December 3, 2014 11:12
Foran: Thanks Bobby. As mentioned before for me it's all about footy. The money side of things takes care of itself. It's about where I'm going to play my best footy and where I'm going to be my happiest and where the family's going to be happiest.
------------------
Ben:
On a side note, I hope you Bec and Emerson all have a great Christmas break!
Wednesday December 3, 2014 11:16
Foran: Cheers. Much appreciated. You too
------------------
Guest:
Kierab,
Wednesday December 3, 2014 11:16
-------------------
Neville:
It's all about the footy??? Please youre a huge "coin"man
Wednesday December 3, 2014 11:17
Foran: Do we have to block you Neville??!!
-----------------
Josh:
Would you consider going to the broncos
Wednesday December 3, 2014 11:17
Foran: All options are an option at this stage
--------------------
Caleb:
A lot of players won't consider the Warriors as they don't want to move to NZ. Are you one of those players?
Wednesday December 3, 2014 11:19
Foran: As mentioned previously I'm not sure whether or not I want to pack my life up and move back to New Zealand. I love the club and this area
-----------------------
No Worries:
Have the QRL ever tried to claim you as a Queenslander and get you to play for the Maroons because you visited Queensland as a kid and played a game with family members after a Christmas lunch once ?
Wednesday December 3, 2014 11:31
Foran: Can't say that phone call has ever been made...
-------------------
paul:
do you have any pets???
Wednesday December 3, 2014 11:33
Foran: Take it you like animals Paul?
-----------------
Nath:
Hi Kieran, given it now seems that the clubs board is finally harmonious, and hopefully the 2014 issues are in the past. Does this improve your chances staying with the mighty eagles?
Wednesday December 3, 2014 11:36
Foran: We are a very close team. We all want players to stay and not go but we are all professionals and we know how the game works. It would be nice to have it sorted. I certainly don't want it to be a distraction going through next year but I also don't want to rush a decision.
-------------------
The checkout Jedi:
Hey Foz, Your old man must hook you up with the mean Christmas prezzies from Walmart. You reckon he could hook me up with a Job??
Wednesday December 3, 2014 11:38
Foran: Will have to get back to you on that one!
--------------------