Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Pumba's Creations - Taking Requests.

RedVGooner

hey pumba sorry to disturb you but i would like to make a request on one n last banner that i will be asking in a long time, i would like to have a dragons banner

firstly i would like to have wayne bennett on the middle on the banner

http://www.leaguehq.com.au/articles/2008/12/13/1228585181053.html?feed=fairfaxdigitalxml

and matt cooper on the right

http://www.foxsports.com.au/story/0,8659,23488175-23214,00.html

and soward on the left

http://www.ourfootyteam.com/images/...e_soward/rnd12_07/jamie_soward_victory_s3.jpg

and have the background red and black that matches with the dragons logo

http://wallpaper.rleague.com/dragons2x.jpg

and under wayne bennett write down ST GEORGE ILLAWARRA DRAGONS

thanks alot

Pumba,

Is there any chance you could throw together a F7's banner for the Dragons for the 2009 F7's season. No special requests, you can have artistic licence.

No rush mate, cheers.

Pumba

Pumba,

Is there any chance you could throw together a F7's banner for the Dragons for the 2009 F7's season. No special requests, you can have artistic licence.

No rush mate, cheers.

No worries mate I will see what I can do after my 1 week holiday on the Gold Coast :D

God-King Dean

I really gotta learn to do this sh*t myself...

Could you please cut out the anchor from this pic, & enlarge it to say 300 x whatever evens it out. Cheers.

Pumba

To all who have requested sigs. I will take a look at them next week. Johnsy will you be wanting individual banners? (a banner for each player) that's normally the way they do it ;-)

Pumba

Them images are far to small to be able to use in the making of a sig. Is there any chance of finding larger ones?

To all who have requested sigs. I will take a look at them next week. Johnsy will you be wanting individual banners? (a banner for each player) that's normally the way they do it ;-)

Mate, no need to we are not in it for the fame, just the opportunity to wear the big red V. No prententious pricks in our side. Just a generic one will be fine mate, I don't want to take up too much of your time. Thanks for the offer though mate.:b:

Pumba

Mate, no need to we are not in it for the fame, just the opportunity to wear the big red V. No prententious pricks in our side. Just a generic one will be fine mate, I don't want to take up too much of your time. Thanks for the offer though mate.:b:

No worries. It wouldn't have bothered me if you chose to have individual banners :).

I just need to know to leave a space for names thats all.

Pumba

Something I came up with last night. Some of my best work IMO :)

knights09.jpg

pandapat

Gday pumba, wondering if you could do a sig with this photo of steve gerrard http://tbn0.google.com/images?q=tbn...ns.com/wp-content/uploads/2007/04/gerrard.jpg, next to a liverpool crest, and a chuck a sharks logo next to that and this photo of Luke Covell along with it if possible
http://tbn2.google.com/images?q=tbn...ulse.com/pics/67/98/6798439_firstImageIMG.jpg
Aaaaand lol, for the background, with the liverpool half could i have this as the background: http://tbn0.google.com/images?q=tbn:yGCsfWFKmQ2dWM:http://www.liverpoolpies.tv/kop_flags_arsenal.jpg
And with the cronulla half of the background could you use this please: http://i347.photobucket.com/albums/p450/panda2230/17-1.jpg
Sorry if thats all complicated haha.
Cheers :)

Pumba

Gday pumba, wondering if you could do a sig with this photo of steve gerrard http://tbn0.google.com/images?q=tbn...ns.com/wp-content/uploads/2007/04/gerrard.jpg, next to a liverpool crest, and a chuck a sharks logo next to that and this photo of Luke Covell along with it if possible
http://tbn2.google.com/images?q=tbn...ulse.com/pics/67/98/6798439_firstImageIMG.jpg
Aaaaand lol, for the background, with the liverpool half could i have this as the background: http://tbn0.google.com/images?q=tbn:yGCsfWFKmQ2dWM:http://www.liverpoolpies.tv/kop_flags_arsenal.jpg
And with the cronulla half of the background could you use this please: http://i347.photobucket.com/albums/p450/panda2230/17-1.jpg
Sorry if thats all complicated haha.
Cheers :)

Any chance of getting bigger versions of them? the last one is ok.