Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

R3 Sun - Roosters v Sea Eagles *Live scores & discussion*

Roosters v Sea Eagles
Sunday 1 April, 3:00pm AEST
Aussie Stadium, Moore Park, Sydney

Tickets: http://premier.ticketek.com.au/shows/show.aspx?sh=ROOSTERS07

Roosters - 1. Anthony Minichiello, 2. Sam Perrett, 3. Amos Roberts, 4. Joel Monaghan, 5. Shaun Kenny-Dowall, 6. Braith Anasta, 7. Mitchell Pearce, 8. David Shillington, 9. Craig Wing, 10. Danny Nutley, 11. Nate Myles, 12. Craig Fitzgibbon, 13. Nigel Plum
Interchange - 14. Chris Beattie, 15. Shane Shackleton, 16. Mitchell Aubusson, 17. Lopini Paea

Sea Eagles - Brett Stewart, Michael Robertson, Steve Bell, Jamie Lyon, Chris Hicks, Travis Burns, Michael Monaghan, Jason King, Matt Ballin, Brent Kite ©, Anthony Watmough, Glenn Stewart, Luke Williamson
Interchange - Clint Halden, Glenn Hall, George Rose, Mark Bryant, Adam Cuthbertson (1 player to be omitted)

Referee: Sean Hampstead
Sideline Officials: David Abood, Allen Foster
Video Referee: Tim Mander

TV Broadcast Delayed on Channel 9, 4:00pm
Radio Broadcast Live on ABC and 2GB & affiliates

League Unlimited Live Scores: http://www.leagueunlimited.com/liveu...php?matchid=33

Curtain Raiser: Roosters v Sea Eagles (Premier League) 1:10pm

Agreed.

I wonder if the Goosters will use April Fools Day as an excuse for an inflated crowd figure :lol:

The Brain

Timmah said:
Agreed.

I wonder if the Goosters will use April Fools Day as an excuse for an inflated crowd figure :lol:
Farkwit,like you mob used do at homebush.
What happend to that Ballot box that went missing and then found again?oh is that how you scandalled to save SBW only half a mill eh !a season?stay tuned fool.

The Brain said:
Farkwit,like you mob used do at homebush.
What happend to that Ballot box that went missing and then found again?oh is that how you scandalled to save SBW only half a mill eh !a season?stay tuned fool.

:lol: Gibberish isn't a language I understand mate.

It's a bit hard to fudge figures at a stadium like Telstra ;-)

Kangarooster

Chooks to blow the cobwebs away and win 26-16. Monaghan first try off a Lyon pass (intercept? lol) against the run of play. Anasta M.O.M. Shillington on report for a high tackle. Fitzy injures leg shortly after hitting the upright attempting to convert a Wing try but will be OK for next week.

Tomorrow nights lotto numbers - 2,13,16,22,27,32. Sups 5 and 42

Game begins shortly.

Roosters beat Manly in Flegg, Premier League score coming shortly.

stimpy u idiot

Forget it, we are gonna be riddled with all the usual errors this arvo;

4 min: Roosters get a penalty 25 metres out. Choose to run it, and lose possession with the first tackle

Dutchy

Hicks takes a swinging bomb and is hit heavily. Hicks is down and the Ref has called time off. Manly to play it 2m out from their own line

Dirty Roosters..Dirty Dirty

stimpy u idiot

scottyj said:
Hicks takes a swinging bomb and is hit heavily. Hicks is down and the Ref has called time off. Manly to play it 2m out from their own line

Dirty Roosters..Dirty Dirty

Obviously I haven't seen it at this point, but how is "hit heavily" actually "Dirty"? Unless it was high, or the player taken in the air ... isn't that the way the game should be played?