Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Raiders- Storm "Spoilers"

Raider Azz

yeah, arguing who "won" the fight is stupid, point is, crowd loved it. weyman was stupid to come out of no where like that but he was pumped up for toots' last game and that kind of passion makes me proud to have him as a raider.

skeepe

If I was to be honest about last night's game, I'd say the Raiders were good for about 15 minutes and terrible for 65. But bugger it. What a night. The atmosphere at the ground was fantastic, something that is all to conspicuous by its absence at most home games lately.

Weyman - I don't care who, in reality, won the fight. The fact is he punched that arrogant little prick King, and how many in the game would have loved to do that? I cannot stand King. The way he baited the crowd after the game - have a look at yourself you f**king tool. No doubt Bellamy gave him an ear-bashing on the way home because I certainly cannot see old Bellyache putting up with any of that crap this far out from the finals.

Oh and I really have to laugh at Billy Slater - looking at his 4th suspension of the year! That has to be some sort of record - almost Morley-like.

The Storm have some great players, but take Greg Inglis out of the side and they are only half as good. The man must be a Kangaroo at the end of the year.

Oh and imagine my surprise to see the saddest merkin you'll find on any forum, one innsaneink, desperately trying to troll and look like he knows what he's talking about. I've often wondered why we have no official forum idiot here, but I've come to realise that if we did, your performances would put him out of a job pretty quickly. Not only are your attempts at trolling pathetic, baseless, and above all nonsensical, they are about as effective as "Hard Man" O'Hara.

Feeling better now you have that off your chest?

Looks like King not only made your soft Milky-way-man look the fool, hes gotten under your skin too...here you are more than 24 hrs later still bitching about him.

The way he baited the crowd after the game

:-({|=Tell someone who gives a sh*t, nancyboy. :-({|=

mattyg

from: http://forums.leagueunlimited.com/showthread.php?t=152108
innsaneink said:
What I hate is being used as a pawn in a way for their petty bitchfests, all I wanna do is read about rugby league, Im not interested in their little tiffs....but they have to include the immature digs at each time after time after time.

innsaneink said:
:-({|=Tell someone who gives a sh*t, nancyboy. :-({|=

One of your best Ink ;-)

Funny eh? Not even 24 hours and your already going back on what you said in a different thread. :lol:

Take me outta context idiot!

Anyone with half a brain can see me talking about supposed "pro journos" and media content..................and my posting on an internet forum are two completely different things.

But then again, its you...isnt it matty? Not the sharpest.....

skeepe said:
Oh and I really have to laugh at Billy Slater - looking at his 4th suspension of the year! That has to be some sort of record - almost Morley-like.
What for....

Seriously these anti Slater garbles are getting as laughable as they are frivilous.

Compareing Slater to Morley FFS :lol: :lol:

cluthing at straws :lol:

:sch:

mattyg said:
:lol: your too easy to stir up Ink...

No mate, getting stirred up is what Skeepe got when Matt King give him the finger and he comes and posts about it 28 hours later.

As for your old "I was stirring excuse...", well - predictable.:whistle

mattyg

What else was i doing apart for stirring Ink? expecting you not to say anything back? Of course it was stirring ink ;-) maybe i should do Timmah's white text "fishy fishy" trick next time? I even UNDERLINED the words for you, yet you still failed to take the hint.

Back on the topic now, who cares if a player gives you a little bit of a finger...they cop so much sh*t every away game (yeah the wanker chants, abuse etc etc.) so whats the harm in a finger...Tell me you weren't yelling out abusives at Matt King in the first case Skeepe. Classic example of being able to dish it out and not being able to take it back. Back in 2004 i remember Mason gesturing to the Penrith crowd after his punch up with Lang and then after he dropped Joel Clinton. That was one of the most intense games i have been too.

mattyg

1. Because raiders fans are sooks...like come on your team does well against the best team in the comp this year, and all you got to say for it is Matt King stuck his finger up at me.
2. Tigers have been beaten by Raiders twice this year
3. In saying that, its not just tigers fans on here giving you sh*t.
4. In Ink's defence :lol:, he started this thread, he can post whatever he wants in it...esepcially when your fans saying something about King was baiting the crowd and your fellow fans are having a cry about - even on the TV i could hear him getting booed, imagine what it would have been like with him running up and down the touchline.

philstorm

skeepe said:
Weyman - I don't care who, in reality, won the fight. The fact is he punched that arrogant little prick King, and how many in the game would have loved to do that? I cannot stand King. The way he baited the crowd after the game - have a look at yourself you f**king tool. No doubt Bellamy gave him an ear-bashing on the way home because I certainly cannot see old Bellyache putting up with any of that crap this far out from the finals.

Rubbish, King is a great bloke. I'm really happy to see you get so annoyed by his antics when it was clearly Weyman who was stupid enough to come in for no reason. :roll:

skeepe said:
Don't you mean Woolford like?

skeepe said:
The Storm have some great players, but take Greg Inglis out of the side and they are only half as good.
Nice sly shot at the Storm, but did you realise that the last time we played you he didn't play? So what does that mean, 1/2 a Storm side > Full-Strength Raiders?

Don't be so bitter skeepe, from what i've seen, you're a better poster than that.

If theres one thing I hate Matty its someone who generalises a clubs fans because of a minority..........

King gave the crowd a stirring, big f**kin deal, how many times to fans abuse and salute refs and players?

Matty, you make it sound as though giving raiders fans sh*t is something you should get a medal for?

Anyhow, at the end of the day, ive only one thing to say to ink......here come the finals baby!!!!

(Regardless of whether we are out in the first week or not)

mattyg

Generalising a clubs fans?? Something i am very much used to being a Bulldogs supporter. If thats what you call generalising a clubs fans, then why did you say that their is always a tigers supporter who has to stir you's up after a loss? - espeically since you hate people generalising so much.

As a matter of fact, i have just found a post where you call tigers fans sooks and bitches and what not. Here it is for your memory:
Reality check time tigers supporters, no amount of whinging and bitching will do a single thing
http://forums.leagueunlimited.com/showthread.php?t=150760

How the F'k did i make it sound like i should get a medal for it..your full of sh*t..It was your fans booing Matt King, and it was your fans who had a cry about copping a middle finger. The thing in this case is, I highly doubt King would just go on sticking his finger up at people for no reason. And Skeepe going on having a bitch about it makes him look like a sook. The only reason that i called your fans sooks is because of the amount of whinging i hear from them. I never said all of them were sooks, you can pick apart what i said if you would like and it might sound like that, but i'm not stupid enough to think that all your fans would cry over copping a finger. In fact you seem like a decent enough supporter saying that it was no big deal, which it wasn't.

Anyway, I support you rubbing it in to ink about missing the finals ;-)

You never said that all of them (raiders supporters) are sooks??

Allow me to refresh your short memory.....

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

1. Because raiders fans are sooks...like come on your team does well against the best team in the comp this year, and all you got to say for it is Matt King stuck his finger up at me.

Im glad we agree on one thing though....:D

Ice777

skeepe said:
The Storm have some great players, but take Greg Inglis out of the side and they are only half as good. The man must be a Kangaroo at the end of the year.

The Storm are only half the side without Inglis in it? What a stupid comment that was. Were you aware that he's missed 7 matches this year and we won 6 of them? and that one we did lose was when our other players were missing for origin 2. So if we're only half the side without him in it, that either still makes the Storm a very good team after winning 6 of 7 without with, or it make must make those 6 sides we beat without him very f**king average and one of those was yours :lol:

effnic

Ice777 said:
The Storm are only half the side without Inglis in it? What a stupid comment that was. Were you aware that he's missed 7 matches this year and we won 6 of them? and that one we did lose was when our other players were missing for origin 2. So if we're only half the side without him in it, that either still makes the Storm a very good team after winning 6 of 7 without with, or it make must make those 6 sides we beat without him very f**king average and one of those was yours :lol:
omfg you stupid fool try and finish eveything you say without :lol: at the end seriously. It cant be that hard not to add a laugh symbol at the end.

skeepe

Ice777 said:

You took that the wrong way mate. I said they have some fantastic players, which they do, and they're a great team without him there. But when Inglis is there, they're at an even higher level.

Take the time to read and digest before shooting your mouth off, idiot.

skeepe said:
You took that the wrong way mate. I said they have some fantastic players, which they do, and they're a great team without him there. But when Inglis is there, they're at an even higher level.

Take the time to read and digest before shooting your mouth off, idiot.

skeepe said:
No...we arent that stupid skeepe. 50% less...or even greater? Two very different ways of painting something.
As pointed out, they beat you without him earlier, so that says not much for your lot.
8.25 for the backflip, nancy. :cry:

Viktoria, when the Dogs or Storm hand your team their arses, you'll have just as much as my team does. Actually, thats not quite right, when you get your name on the trophy, then you might.

badge.jpg