Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Raiders- Storm "Spoilers"

id rather 8th then 13th aye ink
tigers dynasty:
2005 - 2005 :lol:
Led by "Hard man" O'Hara
Loving it :lol:

Enjoy mad monday, you twat!

Raider_69 said:
id rather 8th then 13th aye ink
tigers dynasty:
2005 - 2005 :lol:
Led by "Hard man" O'Hara
Loving it :lol:

Enjoy mad monday, you twat!

Aaah yeh...toots make joke, me laugh.

I think Michael "Milky Way Man" (thick on the outside- soft n fluffy on the inside) was more of a joke, getting pasted by Matt the Clown.

20 goin on 45. :lol:

Like someone said, we already have our name on it, 3 times.....

Not to mention 2 close games against the storm, a win and a loss against the dogs, not a bad record for "Spooners" ink.......

Someone change this guys cartridge....he's running a bit dry

so what are you going to do this year ink?

The tigers are once morecellar dwellers and Canberra being a top 8 team that regardless of who we play, we all know we will not be easy beats, we'll put up a fight. On LU ink (for once not backed by the rest of the balmain wanks)parades about in any topic with relevence to canberra trying in vain to lay his size 3 and half boot into us, and raiders fans, along with general NRL fans look on in bemusement at ink's pathetic attempts to get the better of us

All is right with the league world once more.

Can i suggest you dust off the old 05 GF dvd, crack open a tinny and relive the glory day (note no plural "day")

Dunno mate, I'm all outta ideas...what did you do last year? Spend all summer wondering how the f**k Souths finished in front of you?

I'll probably play
n-puzzled.png
"count the question marks" that comically appear above your blokes heads every time they get into the 20m zone.
n-puzzled.png

innsaneink said:
Dunno mate, I'm all outta ideas...what did you do last year? Spend all summer wondering how the f**k Souths finished in front of you?

I'll probably play
n-puzzled.png
"count the question marks" that comically appear above your blokes heads every time they get into the 20m zone.
n-puzzled.png

Enjoy september mate

ball boy

innsaneink said:

I think Michael "Milky Way Man" (thick on the outside- soft n fluffy on the inside) was more of a joke, getting pasted by Matt the Clown.

Weyman or the hardman hmm i think most people would take Weyman for sure. At least he would have the balls to run in and stick up for a legend like toots, hard man would be off the field having a smoke. Also Weyman will play alot more origin then the hard mans 15 minutes.

innsaneink said:

mate go watch the fight again. Weyman owned him. Just because there was a bit of a cut on his face doesn't mean King won.

innsaneink said:

I'll probably play
n-puzzled.png

Sounds like a good game, could play "count the Hard man OHara Hit ups" game except he and his tigers teammates wont be playing september footy... if things get desepeate you could always play "count the strips on Benji's Sling"
Either way im sure you boys will cope :lol:

waltzing Meninga said:
mate go watch the fight again. Weyman owned him. Just because there was a bit of a cut on his face doesn't mean King won.

"Milky" WayMan ---thick on the outside, soft & fluffy inside. :lol:
180px-Milky_way_wrap_European.jpg

innsaneink said:
"Milky" WayMan ---thick on the outside, soft & fluffy inside. :lol:
180px-Milky_way_wrap_European.jpg

we heard it the first time mate.

Sunny Bill and O'meily didn't seem to think so when he knocked them both out of his way on the way to the try line. Either did the Dragons forward pack when he barged through about 3 or 4 of them to score a a few weeks back.

Good luck with Hard man for 2007 :lol:

Ice777

skeepe said:
You took that the wrong way mate. I said they have some fantastic players, which they do, and they're a great team without him there. But when Inglis is there, they're at an even higher level.

Take the time to read and digest before shooting your mouth off, idiot.

How did i take it the wrong way? You said Storm were half the side without Inglis in it. You didn't say they're not quite as good without him or not quite as strong without him which would be fair enough. But you said half the side and that's a big difference.

Don't try and backtrack and take the time to think about what you write before shooting your mouth off, idiot.

Lowdown

waltzing Meninga said:

I did watch it - about 5 or 6 times in slow motion, courtesy of Foxtel IQ. I can tell you unreservedly, that Matt King landed 4 clean shots to the head/face of Weyman. Weyman landed 1 clean punch after missing 3 in a roll (or they glanced off with barely an impact). He also shaped to land a forearm, but seemed to pull out of it. His last punch got King, but by then he'd well and truly been beaten. We were all sitting there on the couch, counting them land like we were ringside. Great stuff!
I reckon that's Kingy's first fight in his professional career, and if it is - he should be proud. Maybe he's the Storm's next enforcer...
Anyone who actually thinks Weyman got the better of King, is kidding themselves.

waltzing Meninga said:
we heard it the first time mate.

Sunny Bill and O'meily didn't seem to think so when he knocked them both out of his way on the way to the try line. Either did the Dragons forward pack when he barged through about 3 or 4 of them to score a a few weeks back.

Good luck with Hard man for 2007 :lol:

I havent seen SBW or O'Meley or any other front rower in the comp come from 20m away to start throwing windmills at a center.

He's a cat....maybe next time he'll have a go at another front rower.

'Hard man'...yeh, heard it the first time. :roll:

hrundi99

innsaneink said:
I havent seen SBW or O'Meley or any other front rower in the comp come from 20m away to start throwing windmills at a center.

He's a cat....maybe next time he'll have a go at another front rower.

'Hard man'...yeh, heard it the first time. :roll:

Mate, King is 190cm and 100kg. I'd hardly call it an unfair fight.