Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Ranking the halfbacks

MrAnonymous

If there was mate, you and 70% of the forum would never be allowed to post. I've forgotten more about league than the likes of you will probably ever learn.

From where I'm sitting, you have the footy IQ equivalent to a plant.

Level 1 trolling.

Try harder champ.

If there was mate, you and 70% of the forum would never be allowed to post. I've forgotten more about league than the likes of you will probably ever learn.

From where I'm sitting, you have the footy IQ equivalent to a plant.

Maybe you and bunniesman can start a forum where you talk about Reynolds electric running game and bullet like passing. Then site examples like when he ran the ball once when up 38-0 against the team coming second last who were missing 8 regular first graders.

If that's not proof enough then I don't know what is...

Maybe you and bunniesman can start a forum where you talk about Reynolds electric running game and bullet like passing. Then site examples like when he ran the ball once when up 38-0 against the team coming second last who were missing 8 regular first graders.

If that's not proof enough then I don't know what is...
Sounds like Roosters fans in the SBW thread.

Tommy Smith

Shaun Johnston, Adam Reynalls, Cooper Tronc and Daley Sherry-Avon are clearly the top 4.

If you thought his name was Johnston all this time then I've figured out just how little football you actually watch. Rather like the fans that say Jamie Lyons.

There are plenty of slight spelling variations - but I'll keep an eye out for you jumping on mis-spellings of Jared Waerea-Hargreaves and Roger Tuivasa-Sheck.

Tommy Smith

Lol at "a slight spelling variation". You just didn't know his name. If you rate him so highly you might want to know who he is. It's Shaun JOHNSON ... and that's the only spelling variation.

Misspellings happen ... that's cool. But calling him Mr Johnston is something else. But enough teasing you on your lack of football knowledge. Moving on.

The guy just compared Reynolds to SBW. Do you really need to go any further to prove his pot-plant-Ennis-like knowledge of Rugby League.

And you are a cheap potting mix-Kusto like knowledge of anything if you can find where I compared Reynld to SBW - and not Souffs fans to Chooks fans (who are pretty much the same, except Chooks fans can afford dentures).

Sir Lemon Goat

1. DCE
2. Cronk
3. Pearce
4. Johnson(latter half of the season he was better than pearce)
5. Reynolds(beginning of season better than Pearce)
6. Roberts
7. Kelly
8. Sinfield

Lucas-Con

I love the Pearce hate he's been playing great football all year and yet people still bash him he'll be the origin halfback next year along with Maloney and we will win the origin series so long as we don't use Dugan, or use guys who aren't 100%

:lol::lol::lol::lol:

Helmet Man

I don't that many people doubt Pearce when it comes to club level. Origin is a whole different ball game where he plays like absolute shit. He as the halfback is meant to be the general on the field but he is a lost cause throughout every origin match. He leaves Farah to do all the work for him.

So Dugan & unfit players cause Mythcell to have a kicking game of an Under 7 with TWO left feet & the vision of Stevie Wonder

OVP

Im not saying Pearce isnt overrated, but you have to consider the fact that he's up against one of the greatest halves Qld has ever produced. No-one from NSW can currently compete, no-one. The last one who could was Andrew Johns. And there is nobody that good atm.