Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Rd 9 v Nth Queensland. Paul Green Medal

shadowboxer

Are you and @sladden road related mate?
I swear I see similarities in the posts, which I always enjoy BTW.
Nah I’ve got a mate in Engadine but he has more blue blood and deep down is a rugby flog - idiot.
One of these days, and myself and my band were discussing at the game, will have to head up to shark island for a session.
Spend a lot of time doing the walk from Sydneham to Henson, just never get there - have to make the effort

Nah I’ve got a mate in Engadine but he has more blue blood and deep down is a rugby flog - idiot.
One of these days, and myself and my band were discussing at the game, will have to head up to shark island for a session.
Spend a lot of time doing the walk from Sydneham to Henson, just never get there - have to make the effort
Well make it a session when the Sharks are playing out of town mate. You let me know via PM and I'll make it work.
I was stoked that I actually got to go to the game tonight, plusbi got two full abuses in the tunnel for the sin bins.

shadowboxer

Well make it a session when the Sharks are playing out of town mate. You let me know via PM and I'll make it work.
I was stoked that I actually got to go to the game tonight, plusbi got two full abuses in the tunnel for the sin bins.
My group were happy it was a quiet Thursday.
Reminded us of days of old when we were getting pumped under the George Roper or Ricky years - no lines for beers, no argy Bargy….but electric footy.
I’ll keep the arfo in mind - off to bed to dream of Chad

Geez Toddler is a flog. Nanai's tackle is ok apparently
Haha he’s really hurting from that flogging we just gave his team. I just wish we put 50 on them. He’s fast becoming my most hated coach. He’s only behind the Roosters coach for mine as most hated.

Weaponhead

Geez Toddler is a flog. Nanai's tackle is ok apparently
What a classless, petulant sook he is. Nanai's tackle was fine because BHU got up and threw the ball. Said Hess should not have been binned for the obvious trip on Ramien.

If those incidents were the other way around, he would be screaming blue murder.

I'll take Fitz calmness over that sooking, self-important wanker everyday, thanks.

You were featured on one of the shows on Fox not long ago about the players dreaded walk up the tunnel if you get binned. I think it was Matty Johns Show, funny shit. It was the Slater one too so I think I was there in the background as well. Classic.

Generalzod

What a classless, petulant sook he is. Nanai's tackle was fine because BHU got up and threw the ball. Said Hess should not have been binned for the obvious trip on Ramien.

If those incidents were the other way around, he would be screaming blue murder.

I'll take Fitz calmness over that sooking, self-important wanker everyday, thanks.
Pathetic is it not..

Haha he’s really hurting from that flogging we just gave his team. I just wish we put 50 on them. He’s fast becoming my most hated coach. He’s only behind the Roosters coach for mine as most hated.
Robbo has runs in the board though he was not like that when he started.
Bennett's, Bellamy, Robbo, Cleary they have been around can get away with more Payten hasn't, and if you look at him compared to Fitz, Demetriou, even Ciraldo he could blame injuries but isn't.
Payten does not know how to explain a loss, it's a bad image for the club and Drinkwater bought into it

Robbo has runs in the board though he was not like that when he started.
Bennett's, Bellamy, Robbo, Cleary they have been around can get away with more Payten hasn't, and if you look at him compared to Fitz, Demetriou, even Ciraldo he could blame injuries but isn't.
Payten does not know how to explain a loss, it's a bad image for the club and Drinkwater bought into it
Yes true Stake.

But Robinson really gets under my skin the way he talks. Just pure arrogance.