Gazzamatta
I reckon we need to add a couple more wingers to our roster. Surely we cant go into games next season with only one winger. Lots about heaps better than we have.
Roosters signed one of the Morris merkins plus a old man from ESL. They should give us Toupou.I reckon we need to add a couple more wingers to our roster. Surely we cant go into games next season with only one winger. Lots about heaps better than we have.
They couldn't give 2 shits about us mate.Roosters signed one of the Morris merkins plus a old man from ESL. They should give us Toupou.
Anthony Don? Dont need another star. Just a couple who can compete, catch a high ball, can find the try line and can get our sets started. I think we have the only winger who cant seem to do any of that at the moment. Its hurting us big time I reckon.Roosters signed one of the Morris merkins plus a old man from ESL. They should give us Toupou.
They couldn't give 2 shits about us mate.
I can get Into enough strife on my own without being dragged into that. Thanks for the offer though.Ram said you just have to make an offer they cant refuse. Easy peasy.
Anthony Don? Dont need another star. Just a couple who can compete, catch a high ball, can find the try line and can get our sets started. I think we have the only winger who cant seem to do any of that at the moment. Its hurting us big time I reckon.
No way Sam Burgess is 6'5" ... i saw him at maroubra beach once- he is no taller than me 6'3"
Were you standing on a sand dune???No way Sam Burgess is 6'5" ... i saw him at maroubra beach once- he is no taller than me 6'3"
They couldn't give 2 shits about us mate.
Who doesn’t?I reckon they add an inch or two