I reckon Nikorima could be useful as a 14 who could play a bit of hooker and cover the halves and fullback. I’d actually like to sign Marshall King in November for 26 and then try to get him early for next year.So some hooker options as I believe we are gash there.
I don't mind Jake Simpkin. He's playing today as Api is out. Better than both Lussick and Hands.
I also reckon Corey Paix who his manager is shopping around would be a good get as well...
Bronson Garlick is also another player who I think is underrated and gets into the Storm 17 every now and then
They are killing it! Only two and a half tries per game but they look awesome doing it.Tigers certainly playing a different and better brand of footy under Benji
He's an excitement machine. Almost scored more tries than Morgan Harper!I'd even take Staines...
I would do ANYTHING to get Sualauvi Fa'alogo.
Two games in the NRL and he already looks like a budding superstar
He's an excitement machine. Almost scored more tries than Morgan Harper!
They said on the call they have the worst attack...abt 15pts a gameBut what's his number of tries scored compared to the Tigers total
It's sad he is one of the only players to pull on that jersey that has never been a grub.Well at least Paps won’t be tearing us a new asshole like he did last time we played Storm in magic round
do feel sorry for him though, brilliant player with just zero luck with leg injuries
They said on the call they have the worst attack...abt 15pts a game
Were not signing a hooker mate.I reckon Nikorima could be useful as a 14 who could play a bit of hooker and cover the halves and fullback. I’d actually like to sign Marshall King in November for 26 and then try to get him early for next year.
Needs a change of clubWell at least Paps won’t be tearing us a new asshole like he did last time we played Storm in magic round
do feel sorry for him though, brilliant player with just zero luck with leg injuries
Wayne is too old.Dolphins win again in the hot weather. Gee they love the hot stuff.
Still have 5 or 6 regulars out. Great effort. Obviously fu*k all to do with coaching.
Stale, past it, ready to retireWayne is too old.
We need stability under BA.
It’s disgusting that our insipid fool and the board will try and save face and blame injuries on our results this year just like they did with suspensions last year.Dolphins win again in the hot weather. Gee they love the hot stuff.
Still have 5 or 6 regulars out. Great effort. Obviously fu*k all to do with coaching.