What I'm saying is that the merkin has achieved nothing yet some f**king idiots here want to make out he is a supercoach because he didn't quit during 2016.So has Ian Millward
BA weak as piss mate weak as piss, just bend over an let the refs ram us up the clacker each week and don't say a word. They bring up a blatant error by the refs and he didn't even know what they are on about. I'm sorry but he is done, he has no idea how to get us out of this. Just regurgitating the same BS each week after a loss.
What I'm saying is that the merkin has achieved nothing yet some f**king idiots here want to make out he is a supercoach because he didn't quit during 2016.
He sounds broken and out of idea's, i feel gutted and even worse for him but he looks done and dusted. He's got no idea's at all why we are 2 and 8 and even less of a clue to get us out of this.From what I just heard of his presser its only infuriated me even more, he is starting to sound like a broken record.
And doesn’t sound too angry at all.
He doesn't have a style. Just block play after block play.I'm glad you posted this, because SuperCoach Anderson literally said he had nothing in 2009 and had no idea why we went on our run....
BA has never blown up at refs. I wish he would, but it's not his style. It's hardly indicative of what you're trying to say it is.
Even if he gets the sack at the end of the season I have the feeling that’s about 15 weeks longer than you want him to be so you better get used to it. Even then Max is not going to want to pay him out.He won't mate. If he gets the spoon he will be sacked. If he had any honour he should quit.
So do I and I am happy to give him the benefit of the doubt but for the first time in 5 years I did not like what he had to say.He sounds broken and out of idea's, i feel gutted and even worse for him but he looks done and dusted. He's got no idea's at all why we are 2 and 8 and even less of a clue to get us out of this.
No I said at the beginning of the year that if he does not make the 8 he should be sacked. Try and keep up buddy.Even if he gets the sack at the end of the season I have the feeling that’s about 15 weeks longer than you want him to be so you better get used to it. Even then Max is not going to want to pay him out.
Pretty much it is, i am pissed he didn't blow up at the refs.I'm glad you posted this, because SuperCoach Anderson literally said he had nothing in 2009 and had no idea why we went on our run....
BA has never blown up at refs. I wish he would, but it's not his style. It's hardly indicative of what you're trying to say it is.
Well over his career DA was probably a better coach but as far as their time at the eels I believe BA has been much better for this club than DA did. Maybe if DA didn’t get sacked it would be different but he did and at the time of his sacking he had no clue.He is still 10 times the coach BA is. To suggest anything else just highlights your blind ignorance.
Pretty much it is, i am pissed he didn't blow up at the refs.
I think all season we have been dreadful and deserve all the shit we have copped but tonight the game was taken away from us from inept refereeing. The Dogs had zero but all game they were piggybacked and in the end the refs got them home. And our coach doesn't have a clue about the call which totally sunk us. I mean did he not watch the game???? It was a shocking call and not only did he not blow up about it he had to ask what call lol. I mean fair f**king dinkum.
Well over his career DA was probably a better coach but as far as their time at the eels I believe BA has been much better for this club than DA did. Maybe if DA didn’t get sacked it would be different but he did and at the time of his sacking he had no clue.
Don’t patronize me f*ckhead and you have said tonight and before your holiday he should go now.No I said at the beginning of the year that if he does not make the 8 he should be sacked. Try and keep up buddy.
He needs to learn to play the game. last week Pay blows up pays 25k and gets gifted a game. Week after week we get the shit end of the stick but our coach even provides the lube for the refs so they can go to town. Tonights game was a boat race and he still doesn't say boo, he had no idea how to play the game.You really think he doesn't have a clue about the call? Of course he does. He just doesn't give it to the refs in the presser, never has. He doesn't like journos either and doesn't play their games.
It doesn't mean he doesn't know what happened FFS. Have a chill pill mate.
Try and keep up and don't verbal me. He should quit however we won't sack him until end of the year. You reckon he should stay if we get the spoon?Don’t patronize me f*ckhead and you have said tonight and before your holiday he should go now.