AlwaysGreen
That's because we're his alts.Creates more discussion than any of you though
It's why he was the Roos first forward picked and MotM in that World Cup final.
Thankfully they've already caught onto Wade Graham.It took a while for people to catch onto Woods, it seems it will be a while before people catch onto Plodner too.
I'm not in here arguing for Graham to be selected either.Thankfully they've already caught onto Wade Graham.
Dat missed tackle on McGuire. Dat strip on Napa.
Never again. Never. Again.
Well if Gus wouldn't pick him, then my apologies.
When Gus has the balls to coach a rep side again instead of his annual sooking then he can cut him.
In the meantime Freddy, Buderus, Alexander will be picking him for NSW and Meninga will be making him Kangaroos captain.
Only rep coaches opinions count now do they?
Well if Gus wouldn't pick him, then my apologies.
When Gus has the balls to coach a rep side again instead of his annual sooking then he can cut him.
In the meantime Freddy, Buderus, Alexander will be picking him for NSW and Meninga will be making him Kangaroos captain.
why don't you try and counter what he said with something that makes sense? How is Gus wrong? LOL I will wait.
Bit rich from someone whose argument was "You think Gould doesn't know footy?"
Hypocrite
Reaching massively and failing. I haven't disregarded the selectors opinions in any way shape or form in that comment, just questioning you statement that you have to be a current rep coach to have an opinion.
My comment you have quoted was responding to Tommy who said something along the lines of "only casual fans who don't know footy don't rate him" I was pointing out Gus is one of those so called casual fans.
Only need to go back to the last rep game played.
But according to your mate Mx World cup finals don't count lol
Haha no it wasn't. You brought up Gus out of nowhere to back up your sooking. Tommy's "dumb fans" post was 3 posts later.
You brought up a commentator with an opinion like it was special, I brought up the selectors as counter. You can't even follow your own posts.
Genius.
View attachment 20614
Phil Gould signed Tamou to a massive long term deal.
Clearly, he doesn't know everything.
Also his comments were clearly an intended rev up. But that probably went over your head.