@Different kind of Rabbit can you please make it up mate....
@callmack1 @Itsamansgame @Souths Till I Die
Lads I am feeling ON CLOUD NINE
I had a blast at the game!! Boy did we outnumber those Dogs. As I usually say to my mate normally it's like try to avoid them like the plague usually with them taking over Lidcombe Station and ANZ too.......... out of the 14,278 we would've had about 10k there. The whole 10-11 bays on level 4 were all fall with Bunnies. 146/101-105 was all chockers with Bunnies!!!! Everytime their media bloke said Bulldogs members and fans let's hear it for our footy team there were such loud boos around ANZ
I'm bloody pumped... we need more of our supporters out there than today for Sutto next week so if you read this forum as a visitor get your arses out to ANZ and get behind and celebrate this massive milestone.... first ever Souths player to play 300 first grade games and it's something that may not be matched for many years to come!!! We need to make next week a home game too......
Coookkkkiieeee you legend........ a brilliant piece of defensive brilliance rolling that Dogs player who was over the try line onto his back to keep him held up. Massive play!!!
On another note I'll do an in depth review later, however
@southsport Badger was kidding himself.. 7-2 penalties against and they held us down as long as they pleased and were offside all game...... I can accept the couple of late line breaks we gave them because we were so gassed doing the shit work....... the crowd including me were losing their mind at Badger....... oh but just remember Souths get all the calls and all the penalties the jealousy haters say.......
Sammy boi you legend...
Angus was phenomenonal too!!!
AR is back in 2014 form if not better than that.... he's on fire.....
I felt at times today we weren't patient enough but we got it done....
They're very fine players but geez Gagai and Angus have an error in them!!! At the start if Angus looks left after that break guys AR was right there and would not have even been touched. Angus turned a blind eye there and went the riskier pass to AJ....
Gagai I can forgive as he was so gassed but boy he knows how to lose the ball 1-2 times a game and it just puts pressure on us!!! Then he makes a clean break and passes the ball into thin air.......
Geoorrrgggiiiieeee I loved his carries today!!!