There goes my streak mate! 2/2 with my game threads. I hope for all of our sake this doesn't jinx it!
Hope not...sorry..There goes my streak mate! 2/2 with my game threads. I hope for all of our sake this doesn't jinx it!
Oh no! I was scanning today's game thread and thought I think I will check on I'm Hornby's starting the thread for next week's game but he missed out. Oh well getsmarty does have magic in his hands as well when he posts.There goes my streak mate! 2/2 with my game threads. I hope for all of our sake this doesn't jinx it!
Obviously if fitAmones defence is concerning. I would prefer Sullivan at 6.
Amone can make tackles pretty well but missing 6 today having been run at by big forwards does create a little bit of concern. Nonetheless he'll improve on that heaps as he grows as a footballer. Hard to come by a 5/8 that comes in and is instantly an amazing defenderAmones defence is concerning. I would prefer Sullivan at 6.
Agree it can take them a while defensively. But purely based on where they are at in their current development, Sullivan gets my vote.Amone can make tackles pretty well but missing 6 today having been run at by big forwards does create a little bit of concern. Nonetheless he'll improve on that heaps as he grows as a footballer. Hard to come by a 5/8 that comes in and is instantly an amazing defender
I reckon 14 will be Sullivan with McGuire starting back row with SimsAny word on Bud?
If not I assume we’ll see
1. Mbye
6. Amone
7. Hunt
9. McCullough
14. McGuire.
Sounds like Sullivan will be lucky to play next week.I
I reckon 14 will be Sullivan with McGuire starting back row with Sims
Sullivan 7 hunt 6 for me let hunt just play footy and sullivan run thingsObviously if fit
We're doomed!There goes my streak mate! 2/2 with my game threads. I hope for all of our sake this doesn't jinx it!