Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Rumours and Stuff

emjaycee

Ok sorry I will leave I was just trying to fit in somewhere other than my inner circles and have some fun I thought this might have been a good forum.
Fitting in somewhere new doesnt normally require one to swamp the place with ones views on an off topic matter from the get go and ignore any feedback offered on said behaviour.

What say you?

*sips another latte*

ImTheMan

I can see this is not a place of fun, but bitter beta trolls engaged in a crabs in a bucket game of thrones. Bazal you are a masterful concern troll. Developed the art over years but it is perhaps a rather useless life skill. I wish you the best in life regardless. Time to return to my throne among the professional class of alphas.

I can see this is not a place of fun, but bitter beta trolls engaged in a crabs in a bucket game of thrones. Bazal you are a masterful concern troll. Developed the art over years but it is perhaps a rather useless life skill. I wish you the best in life regardless. Time to return to my throne among the professional classes on salaries not wages.

Is that a troll who is concerned about the state of their bridge?

You should read more of my posts. Mostly I just troll by being incredibly sardonic. Or sarcastic. Or just completely nonsensical.

Thats YOUR opinion mate, you are as much of a bitch over there as here and im a damn more hospitable and welcoming to new members on my worst day than youve ever been on your best day.
Well that's the difference mate. I don't pretend I run this place. I take footy seriously and nothing else and that makes me a f**king dork. If you weren't so busy feeling sorry for yourself you'd see that nobody cops more shit here than I do.

ImTheMan

Is that a troll who is concerned about the state of their bridge?

You should read more of my posts. Mostly I just troll by being incredibly sardonic. Or sarcastic. Or just completely nonsensical.
A person who posts on a blog thread, in the guise of "concern," to disrupt dialogue or undermine morale by pointing out that posters and/or the site may be getting themselves in trouble, usually with an authority or power. They point out problems that don't really exist. The intent is to derail, stifle, control, the dialogue. It is viewed as insincere and condescending.

This describes a few on the Eels forum and what witch was talking about

A person who posts on a blog thread, in the guise of "concern," to disrupt dialogue or undermine morale by pointing out that posters and/or the site may be getting themselves in trouble, usually with an authority or power. They point out problems that don't really exist. The intent is to derail, stifle, control, the dialogue. It is viewed as insincere and condescending.

This describes a few on the Eels forum and what witch was talking about

Well that certainly doesn't sound like me. I'm a misanthrope, you see....I don't show concern about anyone

Slightly unrelated, but I'm now down under 300 bottles of red in my house.

Who'd have thought losing my job would have such an appalling impact on my life....
Well you've got a couple of weeks at least. Then there's this new cocktail I just heard about with metho and cordial. Easy on the wallet.

Well that's the difference mate. I don't pretend I run this place. I take footy seriously and nothing else and that makes me a f**king dork. If you weren't so busy feeling sorry for yourself you'd see that nobody cops more shit here than I do.

Who pretends they run this place lol?
And whos feeling sorry for themselves?
Not me, youre a massive hypocrite pou and you talk plenty of shit, your attempts to elevate yourself into some type of serious footy talking benchmark are seriously ridiculous.
And i reckon you cop plenty of shit because of the way you debate with people and the confrontational way you come off, whos feeling sorry for themselves?
I reckon you do think you run this place and own it, thats exactly how you come off and how you treat people.

Bandwagon

I can see this is not a place of fun, but bitter beta trolls engaged in a crabs in a bucket game of thrones. Bazal you are a masterful concern troll. Developed the art over years but it is perhaps a rather useless life skill. I wish you the best in life regardless. Time to return to my throne among the professional class of alphas.

Lolz

*pops empty goon bag*