Nathan Blacklock actually did play fullback. Again I said usually
Not regularly.
Nathan Blacklock actually did play fullback. Again I said usually
Manly didn't self report. Were the rorts uncovered during the match fixing investigations ?
5 years is not a systematic pattern of cheating ?
SBW to roosters...U heard it first from Hindy111
Chook Herron.Who will be our goal kicker for 2018?
Guth and Moses did ok. Both need work. Between the two id lean for Moses.
Any other options?
Would want to be better than Chris Lawler was last night and Scott Mahon last week.Chook Herron.
Sorry to hear aboubt that mate.This might be a little morbid as a "stuff" topic but can I just say this...
I have just resurfaced from Monday having found out my best mate, the "life of the party" and mad Tigers fan (can't hold that against him) took his life on Monday night for seemingly no reason whatsoever. Clearly it was planned as he wrote a note which I haven't seen yet.
Listen to me on this.. If ANY of you blokes, any of you coming up to Christmas and the New Year break are struggling for whatever reason. f**king talk to someone! This amazing bloke was the last guy you would guess to do such a thing.
Look after each other and SPEAK UP if you need some help. "Sorry, but not sorry" to bring this up, it it helps 1 person than job done.
Take care over the coming weeks.
This might be a little morbid as a "stuff" topic but can I just say this...
I have just resurfaced from Monday having found out my best mate, the "life of the party" and mad Tigers fan (can't hold that against him) took his life on Monday night for seemingly no reason whatsoever. Clearly it was planned as he wrote a note which I haven't seen yet.
Listen to me on this.. If ANY of you blokes, any of you coming up to Christmas and the New Year break are struggling for whatever reason. f**king talk to someone! This amazing bloke was the last guy you would guess to do such a thing.
Look after each other and SPEAK UP if you need some help. "Sorry, but not sorry" to bring this up, it it helps 1 person than job done.
That's shit news. Condolences.This might be a little morbid as a "stuff" topic but can I just say this...
Feel for you Steve. What you see on the outside sometimes is completely different on the inside. Unfortunately he has left his family in a mess close to Christmas which is usually when most suicides happen.This might be a little morbid as a "stuff" topic but can I just say this...