so your mum got takeawy from the fish n chip shop last night ... and maccas for breaky?Fish chips spring rolls and salad.
Up early for Friday weekly big breakie before work.
Hearing there will be two hash browns
so your mum got takeawy from the fish n chip shop last night ... and maccas for breaky?Fish chips spring rolls and salad.
Up early for Friday weekly big breakie before work.
Hearing there will be two hash browns
We’ve had players in our side that have been to prison. I’m not concerned. Most people deserve a second chance.You dont reckon it's a concern that he is a dummy spitter?
We’ve had players in our side that have been to prison. I’m not concerned. Most people deserve a second chance.
Yes my thoughts are do we have to be code breakers now?There is a story on Fox League regarding Jesse Ramien.
Has had a falling out with Brown.
Good young center.
Would he be worth a look at the right price?
Any thoughts.?
https://l.facebook.com/l.php?u=https://bit.ly/2Zx5m9L?fbclid=IwAR0b_6z3I7c8kaj1MLyrvFqcC8HZUpzZhPHiNgG19BBX7KMsjp-bYiA3TPM&h=AT3m6Plx6ZavQvctUIxbalLzXDmKiRHLrYfeBpc-bC4CRY-z_UHrkSISlw_iYpn3EdqWh32UhtVd2cVeGu0JoDJvg0knZYl_dklJT_Gr944qBkTMDsWs-7wXsqZlIgykpKPn1w1Umcp1v3nftJr9z1TQ0BSIusRwduZ0h4n5Nn6X0MuAGU-fFfngnHBXfpsGfmFad0A1ta1D7rnmgLjMrsB67mD9LsOvSQZW3QdowjT89TX-n-LTUTzEDf8mrWjRZMBgclsiAXdZotN2nusKHspqUP0M-jQFuSGNDdUnE9d7EuhlPNAwdywSnHXchAvZwqPYgIMzb5E9AaDm2BA9Pg6sdDJbZddR-pPYzPNk1Yiac8AyK1aDAdZIutkQ__eVZZlgeqMcPP0GMZBqxSXhOZ9Ui5GWKNjIWB0JcZN6uaasZdETUi60lrIf9qLClrCCLZnAN30EfwkmWt9rmN7mtQdu3qW5fPyrg5HuFm2zhVOjgqgCcresqldZYSMps5UZMln7JtMDlK59t6NR7sIW73DJ9v81NwDzgqv2r_E8jY_3iZ_7NhYGU2xORnqOfWz2ipe4QgOhIVNw94iYq0uMJAHR-UjLdqi42KYsfwE7dOaQt8fq4G7Z5s42q43lo1axf6w7aRpHBwBvwB0LMkon
Not always.... Remember Fat Ass in the Shawshank Redemption who Hadley beat to death on his first night?? He was a massive sook...There's a difference between a prisoner and a sook.
Agree but first have to find out what the disagreement is about. N'castle might throw in a bit as well. Soon we could have an $11m roster but only paying the cap, legally. We'd show the Broncos and Roosters how to do it properly.Let MJ go and get Ramien
Or make your bed or do your washing you lazy bum. Has she found your blow up doll yet that Pou gave you? It was only slightly used wasn't it?Umm yeah we got Waqa for dirt cheap cause no other club wanted him.
Itnis nice not having to cook btw.
We’ve had players in our side that have been to prison. I’m not concerned. Most people deserve a second chance.
Tread carefully.... Think El Diablo got one of those invitations earlier this year and hasn't been heard from since.... At the very least, bring plenty of lube.....Received an email from the club, stating Burnie G, has invited myself and a friend to the chairman’s Club for round 21.
Have any of you experienced this yet?
*chubYeah the invite was to sit ON the Chairman’s club
Which is what he calls his penis
Tread carefully.... Think El Diablo got one of those invitations earlier this year and hasn't been heard from since.... At the very least, bring plenty of lube.....
Received an email from the club, stating Burnie G, has invited myself and a friend to the chairman’s Club for round 21.
Have any of you experienced this yet?
so your mum got takeawy from the fish n chip shop last night ... and maccas for breaky?
Or make your bed or do your washing you lazy bum. Has she found your blow up doll yet that Pou gave you? It was only slightly used wasn't it?
I think right. Maybe. Why you ask?
Was just looking at who is off contract, with experience and can play on the edge.