No, and I wouldn't give a cent to any of you inbred hicks, but just saying that I could......
Oi! I didn't get this way by inbreeding.
It's cos I'm Irish. You're a racist
No, and I wouldn't give a cent to any of you inbred hicks, but just saying that I could......
That’s ok. We all know you don’t have that much cents to hand outNo, and I wouldn't give a cent to any of you inbred hicks, but just saying that I could......
That’s ok. We all know you don’t have that much cents to hand out
Well, that's handy to know the next time I'm in a position where I'll need such financial services.Yes.
I can also pay off your mortgage with my 5 year old's saving account.
/Yes.
I can also pay off your mortgage with my 5 year old's saving account.
Is that a euphemism?Greenberg would personally drive him all the way back to Suva.
Mate, fair dinkum..../
Deleted by Barry because he manned up.
I'd put it in his top 5.Mate, fair dinkum.......not one of your best posts.
I’ve seen better.I'd put it in his top 5.
That pic wasn’t to get f**king shared you f**king merkin!!!Like last night at Chardon's?
That pic wasn’t to get f**king shared you f**king merkin!!!
Molly Ringworm I ain’t.I dunno mate. I reckon you look alright in pink
But you do have ringworm, so I'd count that as a partial victory.Molly Ringworm I ain’t.
If I do I’m doing my best to drown the bastard.But you do have ringworm, so I'd count that as a partial victory.
But you do have ringworm, so I'd count that as a partial victory.
Mollymook!!And he sold me some molly.
Maybe he is Molly Ringworm after all