Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Rumours and Stuff

T.S Quint

84 is clearly on top. Pou is trying to argue that a player (momoisea) can’t get worse and will always be in the top 30 best players at the club for the duration of their contract no matter what. It’s quite ridiculous.

Arguing the point: good.

I have a theory that @Poupou Escobar cannot be just one person. No one person can have that amount of energy to contradict everything and everyone. I reckon @Poupou Escobar is a group of morons who get together and take shifts to talk shit. Rant over.

Attacking the man: bad.

I feel like it's boring. The more insults the better. We are rugby league supporters. Let's not try and pretend we are classy.
f**k u
^^^^^^^^ This. We follow Rugba Leeg not Rugby Onion ffs!! We need to embrace our Bogan loutish ways. Look how it’s worked for Penrith ffs!!

Eelogical

I swear he's said he's got a job and a family. There's just no way, that being true, he's got the time and effort to white knight this much for the club. Must be the clubs PR department.
Mate, I'm retired and still don't have anywhere the time to post on here like the employed merkins.

Delboy

All these back and forward arguments are exhausting.

I’d forgotten how good it is to get off electronic media, sitting on the back verandah in Agnes Water, reading a Janet Evanovich book and laughing while listening to 70s and 80s music on a local radio station. Yep , reading is a forgotten good past time.

Just one thing on the roster. It’s got weaker each of the past 2 years and the recruitment team seem to escape any action within the confines of the club, the board should be examining what is missing from that area.

A forum full of Pou's ...

Can you imagine?

Deadset.... That's good for you apparently...
I can

jurassic park deal with it GIF