If that's the case I'd certainly not go to that restaurant.. Go to another and you might enjoy the food.Indian food smells like someone took their shoes off.
Yuck
Indian food smells like someone took their shoes off.
Yuck
One of my top 3 favourite cuisines.Indian food smells like someone took their shoes off.
Yuck
Storm are missing there Fullback & halfback just like us.another flogging coming up this weekend But they will be behind arthur 100%
Wayne will be close by if Brad needs his hand held.another flogging coming up this weekend But they will be behind arthur 100%
Storm are missing there Fullback & halfback just like us.
What excuses do we truly have to get thumped by an under-strength storm side. Its not like they are playing that great with those in the side outside of the Souths game i think Melbourne have been scraping in.
These comments below from Proszenko on Saturday summed up most parra fans think of the current situation.
We have moved past the stage its acceptable where they had a go like fair dinkum just go out and find a way to get the 2 points. It doesnt matter if its 12-10 or 30-28 just find a way to win.
"Long time Parramatta fan and The Sydney Morning Herald’s Chief NRL reporter, Adrian Proszenko admitted the club’s showings of late are not good enough considering the size of team.
“There was no lack of effort (against Brisbane) but now as a long-suffering Parramatta fan have moved past that ‘Oh at least they had a go’,” Proszenko said on SEN NRL Crunch Time.
“It’s not good enough for that squad."
https://www.sen.com.au/news/2024/05...es-brutally-honest-assessment-of-parramattas/
I reckon having a go is good enough. You can only try your best.“There was no lack of effort (against Brisbane) but now as a long-suffering Parramatta fan have moved past that ‘Oh at least they had a go’,” Proszenko said on SEN NRL Crunch Time.
“It’s not good enough for that squad."
All you can really expect from a small tin pot club with no money and no resources.I reckon having a go is good enough. You can only try your best.
You've never had good Indian food then. I'd call the authorities on that restaurant.Indian food smells like someone took their shoes off.
Yuck
Just another example of him trolling his own forum. I’m convinced he doesn’t really support the Eels.All you can really expect from a small tin pot club with no money and no resources.
Its a small thing but why havent the club released anything as of yet in a statement.2GB just reported that Ron Lynch has passed away...
RIP Ron
Lack of resources.... I believe our social media team are still waiting for their MySpace login details to be emailed through to the clubs OzEmail inbox.... Should be any day now ...Its a small thing but why havent the club released anything as of yet in a statement.
Its been on the radio this morning that he passed away.
Considering i looked him up on google to find out what he did for the club he was on the Parramatta Hall of Fame. Was captain/coach and played for Australia/NSW and played 194 games for the club.
I would have thought a press release & club tribute for the man would have been done this morning.
Yesterday is understandable being a Sunday & mothers day. And maybe the family maybe not wanting it.
Hopefully the club release something later on today.
But yeah seems like we are always asleep at the wheel with these little things.
Terry Hill passed away 3 weeks ago and all of his former clubs had a statement/tribute within 2-3 hours after it became public.
Please give me some recommendations in Sydney.You've never had good Indian food then. I'd call the authorities on that restaurant.
Having said that, most Indian foods on an Indian restaurants in Australia are BIR - British Indian Recipe.
It's too heavy, I'd look like Junior Paulo's son if I ate that every day.
Harris Park has plenty of Indian restaurants to choose from.Please give me some recommendations in Sydney.
As long as they don’t cut the meat on their big toenail.Harris Park has plenty of Indian restaurants to choose from.
Who would want him seriously.Lol..."weapon"...more like a pillow...
NRL weapon Tevita Pangai knocked out in 69-second boil over
Ex-NRL star wants to go ‘back to footy’ after copping brutal 69-second KOwww.foxsports.com.au