I think it’s the job of the senior players.Nah - getting the team up for games is the sports psychologist's job, mate.
The Broncos aren’t that fast because they’re well coached.We just need the players to chase the collision & front load there efforts ffs.
Rugby League is a simple game played by simple people and coached mainly by simpletons.
Run hard, tackle hard for 80 mins.
Its not rocket science.
What injury has Lane got? You can't just take them out the back of the grandstand and shoot them.
Website has all the details mate, at least more than Instagram.A significant contribution? Couldn't they do better than that? He's one of our all time greats!
i thought it was every three years
Lack of TPAs means you need to embrace risk to even hope to be competitive:Anyone see Gus giving it Parra on 100% footy about the ridiculous number of player option contracts the club has. Dylan Brown apparently has one very year for 5 years ! FMD. How can you run a club like that.
The millennials likely doing the club comms wouldn't have even been alive in the 1980s glory days, let alone be aware of any history before that.A significant contribution? Couldn't they do better than that? He's one of our all time greats!
You would.I think it’s the job of the senior players.
Yep they wouldn’t have a clue who he was, and we all know the club doesn’t hire people who actually support the club. See the CEO and Chairman for starters.The millennials likely doing the club comms wouldn't have even been alive in the 1980s glory days, let alone be aware of any history before that.
Supersimmonson
Too bad we can’t afford one bring a small tin pot club with no money and no resources.
I think it’s the job of the senior players.
Supersimmonson
They should have shown Russell that
No worries. My bad.Website has all the details mate, at least more than Instagram.
To be fair to Russell, he's scored some good tries.
The comparisons between Russell, and Joel Reddy, are apt - solid, but not a superstar.
Reddy was MUCH better than Russell.To be fair to Russell, he's scored some good tries.
The comparisons between Russell, and Joel Reddy, are apt - solid, but not a superstar.
Gordon Tallis is one of very few that both knows what is going on and has the balls to call it out.Lack of TPAs means you need to embrace risk to even hope to be competitive:
Not this year. He’s on zero. Seems to have lost acceleration.To be fair to Russell, he's scored some good tries.
Reddy was MUCH better than Russell.