Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Rumours and Stuff

There used to be a time when people posted genuine rumours here and people would say "thanks for sharing your info" instead carrying on like assholes.

So thanks Avenger for sharing your info, however minor or 'gut feeling' it may be.
You're more than welcome mate.

You would prob do stats on me as well..... How many pumps per minute - How many missed strokes. Then there would be stroke assists and all sorts of shit.

Yep and then The Ram would be dissecting your stats like he does with Tepai.

#Disappointing

eels_fan

Gould posted on Twitter tonight in response to a question about Hayne returning, that his mail is that he won't be coming back to the nrl.

Our season has been horrific and that would be the final kick.....
Than and only then we can move forward. :)

T.S Quint

What a authoritative dumb arse statement. Do you post sitting in your wardens uniform?

Wanker!

So you're all for the club letting out info on player behaviour?
You must really like reading negative stories about us then. The last few months must have been very exciting for you.

TheRam

So you're all for the club letting out info on player behaviour?
You must really like reading negative stories about us then. The last few months must have been very exciting for you.

We're talking about Avenger posting rumours in a rumours thread not the club.

Foran will only get an unconditional release if we secure a certain player we have our eyes on. There is a plan B if we don't get Hayne and he is still under contract at another club. I don't know who that player is. If all else fails there will be strict conditions placed on the Foran release. I dare say he only plays for us if he returns in 2017.

Now I'm about to do some early morning crunches.

Now this is just a guess but I think the other player may be Mitchell Pearce. I do have a contact at the Roosters so I will ask him if we are interested in either Pearce or Hastings.

PS Yes I know I'm a mad merkin.

Incorrect

Now this is just a guess but I think the other player may be Mitchell Pearce. I do have a contact at the Roosters so I will ask him if we are interested in either Pearce or Hastings.

Thanks for passing on Avenger, always appreciated...by me anyway!!

I reckon it's Hastings for sure. He's been dropped for Matterson this week, and Chooks have already signed Keary for next year.