Yeah me too. It was also a Kiwi word.When I was growing up in Sydney bogan was a Victorian word. What we now call bogans were just Westies.
Catch me outside ! How bout dat !
Agree, Sally Fitzgibbon has a tolerable amount of westie in her.
Pretty sure they are still just bogans, but per capita the Gold Coast is as high and anywhere in Australia.
Id rather a night with shazza. Be a much crazier experience
Isnt Sal from the South Coast?Agree, Sally Fitzgibbon has a tolerable amount of westie in her.
how do you know they're not waiting until they're married?Is that because a bloke that plays for Penrith is porking her?
he's from there tooEdit: You may have been referring to her man.
Yeah i knew that but thought it may be a joke about him now playing at the Riff.he's from there too
Yeah my mate lost his roof, missed Brisbane yet again though. No wonder my lawn is dead.Poor bastards to the west copped it though.
Reckon that could be a winner, the Woodstock stand and maybe the Winnie Blue stand???But what if they had a tatt stand? Get your tatt done while watching. That'd get their attention back in the game?
Isnt Sal from the South Coast?
They are a different type of bogan down there but a great area.
Edit: You may have been referring to her man.
...and when it does rain now it doesn't even soak in.Yeah my mate lost his roof, missed Brisbane yet again though. No wonder my lawn is dead.
Just goes straight down the drain....and when it does rain now it doesn't even soak in.
Is it true that Bogans in QLD are called Bevans ?
Yes they were... seems like so many foreigners invading QLD from the other states (myself) it's not really used.
On the Tits takeover , they can't call themselves the Bears , surely Burleigh Bears wouldn't have it.
Yes they were... seems like so many foreigners invading QLD from the other states (myself) it's not really used.