King-Gutho94
All those smug Penrith fans must just talk in the main forum.
Btw someone isn't doing there job. They still haven't put the 2023 in the premiership tally under there name.
What are Steve Georgalis coaching credentials?
I'd like this post if I could
Btw someone isn't doing there job. They still haven't put the 2023 in the premiership tally under there name.
f**k you know it...
No rush mateguilty, we'll get around to it
Dragons imported Jubilee Ave which was an external Dragons forum site and it doubled thier membership. They were way out in front when it happened. Looks like we outwhored them
I'd like this post if I could
No rush mate
See if they figure it out by midway next year
How many posts will we get too before we win another premiership.1.7 million posts, half of them would be salmon jokes, half bald jokes and the other half may have some footy talk
1.5 billionHow many posts will we get too before we win another premiership.
The Indian population sounds about right.1.5 billion
Yep - us, then Sharks and Dragons by the look of it...
View attachment 82048
1.7 million messages, fmd...
What are Steve Georgalis coaching credentials?
Yeah but he gets dragged back way more often than our wingers and he can be error prone.He's faster.
and I think that is where he wants to beHe is definitely agitating for something to happen. I worry about what he brings to the table off field. He can certainly play. There is certainly something happening. I can see him ending up at Souths with his "brothers" Walker, Latrell and Wighton.
Or attempted jokes and little bit on JA and BA1.7 million posts, half of them would be salmon jokes, half bald jokes and the other half may have some footy talk
Weren’t we told to be patient this time last year and pass judgement once our top 30 was finalised? That didn’t pan out well. I don’t hold much hope for next season either. I think fans are more than justified to be concernedWhen I talk about patience - I am talking about the next two to three months before the start of the season as opposed to the waiting between 1986 and now. Things are happening, of that I am confident. There will be player movements and we are starting to see them at the moment at the Sharks and Bulldogs. I am of the opinion that this will be the start of more.
That's because we had heaps of players unavailable.Weren’t we told to be patient this time last year and pass judgement once our top 30 was finalised? That didn’t pan out well.
Neither do I if we have a lot of injuries and suspensions. We probably wouldn't have made the finals in 2022 if we had similarly bad luck.I don’t hold much hope for next season either.
They shouldn't be anticipating bad luck. Don't be cowards. get your hopes up ffsI think fans are more than justified to be concerned