Tiger5150
UnfortunateWe had the best club game in years last night.
And now we have the worst @Tiger5150
Anything to describe that half of footy
UnfortunateWe had the best club game in years last night.
And now we have the worst @Tiger5150
Anything to describe that half of footy
Believe Lomax lives in Coogee or the east nowSo is Ryles I believe. Needs another (JDB) to drive in T3 lane. Good thinking Ryslie.
Also the fact that there’s a Notre Dame in Fremantle, where the Eels’ number one fan used to live.Yes, but Father Sorin, the founder of the University of Notre Dame, was an Eels fan. And obviously the connection between Jack Gibson, Vince Lombardi and Dan Devine. The illuminati. The three horsemen. All that Yale thing.
I've counted you as one of the three horsemen.Also the fact that there’s a Notre Dame in Fremantle, where the Eels’ number one fan used to live.
after watching tonight, who still thinks he's worth $650k.TDS 85.6% tackle efficiency off the bench
Ryley 92.7 regularly playing 80 mins.
He’s very young. I’m sure he’ll be worth $650k one day, and it might be as soon as next year. But what if it doesn’t happen next year? What if he’s not worth $650k until 2028 (aged 23)? Is it worth overpaying him for two years just to get value out of him in the third/fourth?
How much do you think Starling and Brailey will be on next year? Also Owen Pattie?Are you sooking over TDS? Ryley Smith has outplayed him this year and TDS wants to be the main merkin at dummy half, not playing 40 minutes (at best) every week. A key side effect of signing someone to play long minutes is the expectation that they can devote a larger portion of their cap to him than a backup or limited minutes member of the top 17. Ryley Smith’s next upgrade could be $350k or more. How much do you think that leaves for another top 17 dummy half? Probably not $600k+
Between them, they will be on huge money, over $1.1M. But the Raiders also spend relatively little on their halves and fullback. Moses would cost more than Strange and Sanders put together.How much do you think Starling and Brailey will be on next year? Also Owen Pattie?
Next year we are spending little on our 1, 6 and 9.Between them, they will be on huge money, over $1.1M. But the Raiders also spend relatively little on their halves and fullback. Moses would cost more than Strange and Sanders put together.
I suspect Iongi’s extension will come with a decent upgrade. And we are still looking for a 6.Next year we are spending little on our 1, 6 and 9.
Maybe but he’s signed until end of 2027. I reckon Strange would have had a decent upgrade and would be on a lot more than IongiI suspect Iongi’s extension will come with a decent upgrade. And we are still looking for a 6.
Can you prove he didn’t?You don’t know that.
I'm not the one making the assertion. Your assertion might be right, but you can't prove it.Can you prove he didn’t?
If we want to avoid Iongi testing the market in November next year, we will try to extend him before then.Maybe but he’s signed until end of 2027. I reckon Strange would have had a decent upgrade and would be on a lot more than Iongi
You effectively told the algorithm that u love some Temu. Expect more.Well....I've done 3 orders with Temu, hopefully this means these ads will f**k off.