King-Gutho94
James Graham aye, he normally hates us
Last July he thought out future was brighter.
Gee its aged well
James Graham aye, he normally hates us
It's been cooking by the coaches for 25 years (wrestling, completions, bombs, escorts, decoys, dirty tackling, etc) and reached boiling point a few year ago so brought in 6again. At least this way it appeals enough to draw bigger crowds and TV etc. I agree the 6again sucks but what NRL coaches were doing and continue to do is far worse. Coaches should be kicked out of the game for what they did. They need to get me in to fix the rules.Dont worry a lot of people i know and relatives who have been watching RL for 30-50+ years have no idea what the game is about anymore with the 6 again and other shit.
They have completely cooked it this year.
Don’t forget Sonny “Hey cuz” Bill “Yeah cuz” WilliamsI think his been okay but fmd i get sick of all this roosters flavour on every NRL TV show.
What does JWH actually add to the coverage.
Tedesco & DCE will be on Fox League or Nine shortly when they retire.
May as well be Roosters TV.
I reckon it's pressure from Ryles and Beech mate. The fan response has been incredible and has created much concern. I reckon the chair would have been reluctant to get involved but now has too. Get Brian Smith involved I say.Riccio reckons today the club's phone is running hot and wouldnt surprise him if we nab someone before 4pm we are that desperate atm and are pushing for anything.
What a disgrace it takes a 50 point flogging at home to the Titans to get the R&R team into action so desperate to cover there own arse.
As per usual were too slow out of the gates the horse has bolted now.
I wouldn’t mind Jesse McLean or Bronson Xerri on long term contracts
Watch us sign one or more of these scrubs for big dollars on multiple years....
I would be telling Blake Wilson to pass off as he knocked us back twice..
We need forwards really and I still would be going for Lahrs at the cows if we can get him early.. backs we have Russell back next weekend and arent the issue...
Well that’d sure fund his retirement. He’s 31 and best seasons behind him. At best you’re signing him to mentor the bloke doing the actual leading.This place needs a true leader and a player that consistently performs at NRL level. If we are fair dinkum I’d be giving Yeo well over $1m a year and the captaincy. It would be an offer he couldn’t refuse.
I remember when Malloney landed his big Footy Show gig totally out of the blue when he signed with Easts , and then miraculously lost it when he signed with The Sharks . But hey …. Was totally nothing to do with him playing for The Rorters.Don’t forget Sonny “Hey cuz” Bill “Yeah cuz” Williams
Watch us sign one or more of these scrubs for big dollars on multiple years....
I would be telling Blake Wilson to pass off as he knocked us back twice..
We need forwards really and I still would be going for Lahrs at the cows if we can get him early.. backs we have Russell back next weekend and arent the issue...
I reckon it's pressure from Ryles and Beech mate. The fan response has been incredible and has created much concern. I reckon the chair would have been reluctant to get involved but now has too. Get Brian Smith involved I say.
I and the majority of the Dragon's supporter base hopes so. Happy to knock off a bit early today and drive him to your COE. He's all yours.
Thinking back on it, we absolutely squandered Sterlo. Bloke was regularly travelling the country for Nine and loves the club. Should’ve absolutely been the guy we took to meet potential signings. New lot wouldn’t really know him.the panthers have collected people involved in the Smith era of the Eels.
its time for us to bring some of these guys back to parra
Ryles talks about parra people all the time, whos a parra person? BS, Matt cameron, Daniel anderson, sterlo, im sure there are plenty more.
You’ll need two days off, have you seen where our COE is ? I think we built it so far away from the stadium that there’s no way we’ll ever be forced to share it with Wests , Canterbury , or any of the other Gypsy teams .I and the majority of the Dragon's supporter base hopes so. Happy to knock off a bit early today and drive him to your COE. He's all yours.
Thinking back on it, we absolutely squandered Sterlo. Bloke was regularly travelling the country for Nine and loves the club. Should’ve absolutely been the guy we took to meet potential signings. New lot wouldn’t really know him.
I reckon despite everything (and he’d probably ask a cut too) we should be taking Hayne to meetings. We’re not asking him to talk to royalty, just to some footballers who would’ve watched him win Dally Ms growing up
Hayne made multiple requests to be involved with the Club, whether that be in a training capacity or junior development and all of them went ignored.we should be taking Hayne to meetings.
Yeah I’m not sure I’m with him there. Maybe I’m wrong. But really I’d just have him for the sales pitchHayne made multiple requests to be involved with the Club, whether that be in a training capacity or junior development and all of them went ignored.
His preference was to work for Parra, but when they showed zero interest, he started his own academy so will likely develop great players for our rivals
The young kids would look at to Hayne. Super talent and from the hoodHayne made multiple requests to be involved with the Club, whether that be in a training capacity or junior development and all of them went ignored.
His preference was to work for Parra, but when they showed zero interest, he started his own academy so will likely develop great players for our rivals