WA Tiger
Keep your verbal diarrhoea out of my shit!Maybe it's because he's a good guy and a happy one. He hasn't done anything bad to us......yet.
Nice.Keep your verbal diarrhoea out of my shit!
![]()
Mega rebel payday, no ban: ‘Loophole’ bombshell after Paps’ shock Storm walkout
Mega rebel payday, no ban: ‘Loophole’ bombshell after Paps’ shock Storm walkoutwww.foxsports.com.au
Storm might be looking for a new FB?
Jonah Pezet could still be in the cooling off period which means, if he stays, would go into the halves and Meaney to fullback.From a comp perspective this type of thing sucks. I reckon the talent pool in league isn't that big and we can easily lose players to rugby comps elsewhere. I don't like union either.
I wonder if the storm play Fa'alogo there or maybe Meaney. Maybe they go to market which might be good for Bula.

I flog Benji a tad, but he can pull off the occasional recruitment coup.Saw Connor Tracey may hit the open market. I'd sign him tomorrow. Same for Havela from the Chooks.
I know we have f**k all chance of signing either.
Tracey, he's so underrated hey.Saw Connor Tracey may hit the open market. I'd sign him tomorrow. Same for Havela from the Chooks.
I know we have f**k all chance of signing either.
Us WT fans are an insatiable and greedy lot.Tracey, he's so underrated hey.
Do you mean Hugo Savala?
But the monies good. Not much else matters in that environment.Pappy off to 360.
A lot of leaguies, the moneys good but their game seems to suffer.
Yeah it depends on your ambition I guess.But the monies good. Not much else matters in that environment.
Yes, seems like I may have butchered the spelling of his name hahaTracey, he's so underrated hey.
Do you mean Hugo Savala?
I just can't see the rorters letting him go, if they do the hierarchy there could get a job at Wests TigersYes, seems like I may have butchered the spelling of his name haha

I have no issues if Richo reaches out to young Havala!I just can't see the rorters letting him go, if they do the hierarchy there could get a job at Wests Tigers![]()
The Rorters would be fools to let this guy go. Better than Luai dollar for dollar.I have no issues if Richo reaches out to young Havala!
When I first heard Erin Clark was playing NRL I thought it a first for women players.
Awesome player imho
Harsh!The Rorters would be fools to let this guy go. Better than Luai dollar for dollar.
Not really. I'm just comparing pricetags.Harsh!