Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

sadunit, softpussypete spineless et al

RifRaf

SPineless :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Coming from the most piss weak poster in here :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Run away little one :lol: :lol: I hear Laurie Lawrence is doing how to swim classes for toddlers and geniuss better book in because your in way above your head... :lol: :lol: :lol: Might be a bit advanced though perhaps crwaling lessons might be a better idea... :lol: :lol: :lol:

HappyTiger

2003 Wooden Spoon Winners - The Dunnies

MUst have been some kinda record for the biggest gap between last and second last . :lol: :lol: :lol:

rastus

RifRaf said:
SPineless :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Coming from the most piss weak poster in here :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Run away little one :lol: :lol: I hear Laurie Lawrence is doing how to swim classes for toddlers and geniuss better book in because your in way above your head... :lol: :lol: :lol: Might be a bit advanced though perhaps crwaling lessons might be a better idea... :lol: :lol: :lol:

:lol: :lol: :lol: Is that the best you've got :lol: :lol: :lol: . I've got an idea to improve your memory so that you don't keep rehashing the same old lines ;-) . Try remembering the above wastes statistics and test your knowledge against sadunit and softpussypete (you can even try it during pillow talk) :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

RifRaf

Personal Message recieved by RifRaf from Seano

RiffRaff i dont understand why you want to bag souths out all the time but that is your choice, i may not like it but i wont stop you.
However, can you please not use language like calling people geniuss and stuff like that. its not what the admins at LU want.

Thats all
Sean

HOW DOES DO f**k YOURSELF YOU DUNNY genius SCUM GRAB YOU? IT"S YOUR WEAK SOUTHS SUPPORTERS THAT KEEP STARTING THE THREADS SO I'LL CALL IT AS I SEE IT... PERHAPS YOU SHOULD CLEAN UP YOUR OWN BACKYARD B4 CONCERNING YOUR SELF WITH ME...

Tigerpete

Souths last 50 games

Won 8, Lost 42
For 860, Against 1627

Sheesh! what souths achieced in 2 seasons still would've seen them miss the top 8 this season.....Now THATS embarrasing! :lol: :lol:

OOOOOOOOOHHHHHHH! Rif's in trouble, another outburst like that Rif and you may be asked to sit in the corner :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

I'm glad I haven't crossed the line yet!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Tigerpete

They called us bad names too...........................they called us wastes.............ooooohhhhh!!!!!!! :oops: :oops: :oops: :oops:

I'd like to complain, they called me sadunit, now I feel I'm going to be mentally scarred for the rest of my life. :lol:

Tigerpete

Pussey pete too!!!!!!!! :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: , It moments like this i wish i had the power to send them to hell!!!!!! :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil:

rastus

rastus said:
Boy have you guys been busy posting gibberish or what. I reckon you guys must be holed up somewhere together (no pun intended :lol: :lol: ) with the occassional side-kick dropping to lend a hand (again no pun intended :lol: :lol: :lol: ).

But I've got to give some credit to you guys your mighty persistant (even if terribly repetitive). I suppose your only hope was ever going to be a battle of atrittion as the following facts will attest:

(a) Wastes is a by-product of two unsuccessful clubs
(b) The merged scum "wastes" has been spectacularly unsuccessful since it's laboured birth
(c) Wastes has been dogged by controversey, incidents including extensive drug use , numerous Hoppa incidents, their "multi-national" sponsor etc etc

Wastes have had, in short, a very embarrising history and, more alarmingly no future to speak of.

Compare this to Souths proud record of 20, yes I said 20, premierships
, a foundation club that is THE most heavily sponsored in the NRL.

Yes folks, those are the F.A.C.T.S. and despite all your feeble attempts to convince yourself otherwise, will remain the facts.

To the top, I know you wastes have short attention spans :D

Tigerpete

yeah its looking that way????? Oh well, the main thing is their having fun, but crikey!!! How u can call that fun?? its got me beat?

Slugs

madunit said:
speaking of beating, are you pair finished yet???? :lol: :lol:

yeah while we are on beatings.....can you stooges remember the scores Souths V Wastes in 2003 :lol: :lol: :lol: Toooooo Easssssyyyyyyy

You keep talking about that as if it's the highlight of your clubs 94 year history, hang on, it is :lol: :lol: Sorry, I didn't realise how much beating us meant to you guys, it made the gap between you and us on the ladder just that little bit closer didn't it. :lol: :lol:

And I've heard stories about how "easy" you are slugs, I don't think it's something you should be proud of. :lol:

rastus

Seano said:
madunit said:
It's been over 30 years since you last won a premiership and played your last grand final, 1971. you haven't seen finals footy since 1989, I'm sorry ratfuzz, but your team ain't that pretty to look at. It's about as alluring as Your face. :lol: :lol: :lol:

seeing as we are going to carry on about Souths not winning a grandfinal since 71. lets have a look at the tigers and those ever successful wests magpies hey?

from nrl.com

Premiership titles
20 Souths, 15 St George, 12 Easts (Sydney Roosters), 11 Balmain, 7 Canterbury, 6 Manly, 5 Brisbane, 4 Wests

Minor premiership titles
17 Souths, 15 Easts (Sydney Roosters), 15 St George, 9 Manly, 7 Balmain, 6 Newtown, 6 Canterbury, 5 Wests

Wooden spoons
17 Wests, 11 Parramatta, 10 University, 9 Norths , 8 Newtown, 5 Souths, 4 Easts (Sydney Roosters), 4 Bulldogs

well lets have a look eh. we have 5 more premierships than your too teams combined and the same number of minor premierships more too. But to even the leger the great western suburbs magpiesm do come into the picture with a massive 17 wooden spoons compared to souths 5.

Gee looking good so far hey?

Sean

gee that's a pathetic record :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: , even I didn't think it could be that bad. Now tell me again why wastes should be in the NRL :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: