Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Salary Cap

Hey great idea Roy !

Keep living on the past Gronk. You and your fellow cronies voted for this current mob. And what a giant mess we have now. You kept covering up their mistakes by deflecting and making excuses for them. Now even more shit is in the open. You can't ignore how incompetent they are? We will not have a club left of these morons that in charge.

The people on the board were Blaming everything and everyone else for the issues and not taking ownership of the club. Their sole priority when they got in was to keep power by any means possible. So all we got was more politics and factional revenge. These idiots in charge are not leaders they are backyard operators who don't know what they are doing.

How will you ever know whom is associated with any factions until they show their true colours, which would be after an election.

I think what you are asking for Jake is neigh on impossible. Stooges can hide their allegiances pre election then do the damage after they are elected.

This current drama is worth watching jake have a meltdown.

Oh look it's another of the plumbers power rangers here to deflect and make excuses. Cue the power ranger song....

You've Spoken like a true idiot who doesn't care about the club. Good one idiot!! You wanna see the club burn down don't ya? You're worse than Gronk and that's pretty low.

Keep deflecting, keep playing the man and not the issues which are your mate the plumber and his board which has ruined this once great club.

IFR33K

Oh look it's another of the plumbers power rangers here to deflect and make excuses. Cue the power ranger song....

You've Spoken like a true idiot who doesn't care about the club. Good one idiot!! You wanna see the club burn down don't ya? You're worse than Gronk and that's pretty low.

Keep deflecting, keep playing the man and not the issues which are your mate the plumber and his board which has ruined this once great club.

Lmao

Just popped over the filthyspammers even they want the PLUMBER gone! And most of those morons over there voted to put him in power.

The plumber has managed to do something right and unify the parra supporter base against him (except for the few go go plumber power rangers on this site) . Well done!!

84 Baby

Not sure, but didn't they also say the people with the TPA's have done nothing wrong???

I'm not sure, hard to follow at times, but in hindsight I reckon Moss could have done better (and maybe he has/is) outside from the board than he could from within.

You reckon other clubs don't help organise TPA's like we have??? Maybe they just don't leave paper trials :crazy:

Remember with the Foran saga they even admitted the club had even organised 300k of TPA which the NRL made us stick on the cap :crazy::crazy::crazy:

Yeah but Jake said we could organise them without the sly moves. That's impossible. Either you organise them with the sly moves, or you don't use sly moves and can't organise them.

I'm not sure, hard to follow at times, but in hindsight I reckon Moss could have done better (and maybe he has/is) outside from the board than he could from within.

Yeah but Jake said we could organise them without the sly moves. That's impossible. Either you organise them with the sly moves, or you don't use sly moves and can't organise them.

Nothing's impossible if you have smart operators. True leaders.

IFR33K

I bet every club is doing a few sly deals. It's just other clubs don't have greasy merkins trying to destabilise the club or board.

The plumbers apologists / online deflection strategists seemed to be a little sheepish and quiet of late hmmmmm. What could it be???

I bet every club is doing a few sly deals. It's just other clubs don't have greasy merkins trying to destabilise the club or board.

You could be right. But none of those clubs were dumb enough to self report either. Except for our idiot plumber mate. He tried to use "self reporting" as a way to get rid of his factional enemies but it all it did was destroy the club.

And since our halo wearing clairman was righteous in self reporting and proclaiming that now infamous line.... "Good governance and other stuff" it's to my surprise that all these alleged rorts are coming to the surface. I'm just shocked!!! :sarcasm:

The plumbers apologists / online deflection strategists seemed to be a little sheepish and quiet of late hmmmmm. What could it be???

OK I'll bite. Jake why do you ignore the bolded text and say that anyone so talks about Roy or Fitzy's meddling is an apologist ?