Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Sandow leaving Souths because of gambling problem

The-Hard-Knock-Life-Of-An-Internet-Troll-Infographic-full.jpg

Life could be worse... you could be supporting the headless Chook or 50UFF$ or Parra could get the spoon.
I just won a motza on the Dragons winning the Minor Priemership 2011 and cash it out just now....should I put it on Parra to get the spoon?
HELP !!! Do you think it is a good bet? "thinking, thinking, thinking":D

The Dragons are in full flight-But i think they have hit top gear.
There is two sides that are improving slowly and will hit its strap come semi time

Dogs & Cowboys

The Warriors and Wests are also a slight problem if they get things right.

Parra or the Sharks will probably end up with the spoon.So if you can get 4/1 its not a bad bet on the eels.
But enjoy your time in the sun-Things usualy go full circle ;-)

The Dragons are in full flight-But i think they have hit top gear.
There is two sides that are improving slowly and will hit its strap come semi time

Dogs & Cowboys

The Warriors and Wests are also a slight problem if they get things right.

Parra or the Sharks will probably end up with the spoon.So if you can get 4/1 its not a bad bet on the eels.
But enjoy your time in the sun-Things usualy go full circle ;-)

Manly for mine. I thought Cherry-Evans was crap - but he's improving rather rapidly. And Manly's pack is just brutal.

lingard

LOL...This news has come out early so Osborne can order new locks in the pokies room at the Parra Leagues Club.
How does Sandow reach the machines?....he must sit on a chair when he plays the machines. :crazy:

Um, yes, he possibly does. What`s your point? :sarcasm:

Aaron_sfas

why would Sandow put in his best effort for such a family club that is hell-bent on rubbishing him just because he took a better offer...especially in such a crap team otherwise

lol @ $uffs me thinks :lol:

he put in his best effort in 3 games this season, and has other wise done nothing since 2008

at least we won't be paying reynolds $550k.... lol@parra

At least we'll be a chance of making the finals next year. I'd rather pay 550k for Sandow than spend 2 million bucks on a forward pack that can't even make it onto the field.

MrT

he put in his best effort in 3 games this season, and has other wise done nothing since 2008

so why did your whole club spit the dummy when he left?

$550k bahahahaha
I can tell you he's getting $400k per year but your owner needs to save face a blurts rubbish in the media.
Even your old players were used and they tried putting pressure on him in regards to loyalty. Is that the same loyalty Beau Champion got?

How does it go?
lol$ouff$

at least we won't be paying reynolds $550k.... lol@parra

hey that's cool, then I suppose you can tell your CEO and owner to stop crying then??? because it's getting rather embarressing seeing grown men cry in public..

550K??????....

lol@ 50uff$

bugger the price tag we needed a halfback and we've got one sure id rather thurston or cronk but they aren't available so we took what was on offer
i wouldnt crow(e) too loud mate by this time next year souths might be wishing they had sandow back even at double the price

I posted on this topic ages ago. How is it new news?

I even made reference to how many games he kicks field goals in.

Put ya money, put ya money where you mouth is - FOOTYTAB!

slammingsam

You probably watched the highlightr eel and saw the 40/20 and thought must of had a good game! There was another 79 minutes in the game where he extremely poor.

I really am more than happy for you guys to take him next year. I will watch with interest how Kearney handles him espically when he is dropping 10000 before a game like he did against Penrith on Monday.

Kornstar

You probably watched the highlightr eel and saw the 40/20 and thought must of had a good game! There was another 79 minutes in the game where he extremely poor.

I really am more than happy for you guys to take him next year. I will watch with interest how Kearney handles him espically when he is dropping 10000 before a game like he did against Penrith on Monday.

It's all good, he is moving away from the casino, there is no gambling west of the Anzac bridge :sarcasm:

I am not thrilled on either the Roberts or Sandow signing.

boxhead

It's all good, he is moving away from the casino, there is no gambling west of the Anzac bridge :sarcasm:

I am not thrilled on either the Roberts or Sandow signing.

Nothing the club, or should I say, the coach, thrills you does it?