Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Scomo saving me

Ads

Barnaby looks like he’ll be back in charge of the Nats today. Solidifies the coalition and probably gets them the next election. Poor lefties.

I reckon Mick got the job again because all the "new" Secretaries threatened to walk off the job.

Dangerous days having the Beetrooter hanging around the typing pool.

But it ain't over just yet. The Minister in charge of Coal Senator Caravan has quit his post too. You watch those two scheming bastards get amongst it now. It is going to make Uncle Nick at you know where look like a rank amatuer.

txta2

Oh FFS
The old joint was rooted ... a shithole.

They fund raised themselves for over a decade ( closer to 20 years ) and also asked the government for money that entire time.

They are the biggest club in the shire
They give kids (boys and girls ) plus men and women the chance to play a bit of sport.

Now a good thing such as a bloody canteen and a couple of new toilets and a function room has turned into some political argument.

politics is a breeding ground for f**king dickheads.
you knobs complaining didn’t even know about it until some tosser decided to turn into this shit.
the joint is not only used by the soccer club either.
It is available for the community to use for anything they need.

What sort of a miserable merkin would complain about a bloody clubhouse?
Lol , do want some cheese with that whine

txta2

You’ve just shown you don’t know lilli Pilli score and made up the ‘12 with a higher merit score’. Your colour code would have supported lilli Pilli not getting the grant....as it’s not marginal.

looks to me you’re making up plenty.
You're denying and ignoring the points I've already made about the issue with the Lilli Pilli grants. Seems to be a Liberal thing, deny, waffle, blame someone else.

Eion

You're denying and ignoring the points I've already made about the issue with the Lilli Pilli grants. Seems to be a Liberal thing, deny, waffle, blame someone else.
Ha. Your real issue is I’m addressing your nonsense points.

haha

When I called her a precious little merkin
I was referring to the fact that there are certain people who lose their f**king minds when everyone doesn’t immediately agree with her.Here's the first one. Even if you accept "theres people losing their F**king minds ....etc" How does it make HER a precious little merkin . Shes a teenage kid probably regurgitating her parents views as some teenage kids do. Why are you feeling so threatened by that?
People who live there lives as hypocrites when it comes to climate change.
They blame the government but are more than happy to utilise everything they are suddenly complaining about. So F#$cking what ? What is your point ? Surely the logical Non Non secateur conclusion from this is that it proves the impetus needs to come from Tough Govt legislation that we will never get from a coalition full of denialists ? Im talking about People driving around 1 person in big 4WD vehicles in the city,People driving hour or more to work crossing paths with people going other way to go to same kind of job where person 1 came from ,ussually through no fault of their own just thats the job they were able to get, Im talking about Fuel rationing , Food rationing Farming legislation to address some problems of runoff ,land clearing water usage etc. Tough legislation such as they had during both world wars and even depresion.

Why should everyone suddenly agree with a 16 year old ( apparently autistic ) girl with zero qualifications??? . Suddenly??? WTF????Who do you mean ? I dont see anyone suddenly changing from climate change sceptic or Mans influence skeptic who suddenly changed their Minds . I know the future King is on her "bandwagon " as you call it but has been a beleiver for long time. Why are you targeting her ? Is it because then you dont have to adress the real issues ?

If she was a fat 30 year old man and he said the same thing would you still be so offended? You are the one who is offended by Greta , I dont give a toss.Do you think about the shite you post at all ?

that was all
It was not about her
I even explained that.
If you are explaining something using non secateurs it doesn't matter how many times you repeat it ,its still illogical.

Ads said "Barnaby looks like he’ll be back in charge of the Nats today. Solidifies the coalition and probably gets them the next election. Poor lefties."

Surprising result. Buys him another few weeks I reckon. Rumblings already happening.

Yep He will get there. Totally agree Know how many times he has crossed the floor to vote against the liberals? Hes a top campaigner who targets his audience well .Won the unwinable election against Windsor. This time on twitter hes crediting Climate change to God,and asking Govt to get out of his life..Good message for his constituency, . Couple weeks later he ambushes a man (hes beaten before) in an interview to a different targeted audience . Talking about "The Plan " "The Plan" If the Plan envolves telling his constituents No more land clearing or change certain farming practices etc Do you reckon he will vote with liberals on it ? HA Ha ! yeah RIGHT!!! He calls himself a rural Socialist! Hes modeled himself on his hero "Bjelke (Feed the chooks) Joe".Hates Liberals as much if not more than Labor

I reckon Mick got the job again because all the "new" Secretaries threatened to walk off the job. I reckon you are right.

Dangerous days having the Beetrooter hanging around the typing pool. I reckon those days are over. Barnabies copped such a hand bag beetin' around the head and leaked so much money from holes punched in the bank account that he will be like a scared pussycat around the secretaries. Probably run a mile and Hide behind Scomo if one of them Winked at him. Just needs one of his more supportive and less lecherous colleagues to explain the current situation to the secretaries before the next shot. Thats if there are any such colleagues.
But it ain't over just yet. The Minister in charge of Coal Senator Caravan has quit his post too. You watch those two scheming bastards get amongst it now. It is going to make Uncle Nick at you know where look like a rank amatuer.

https://thedriven.io/2020/02/04/uk-...hLnB-Oc2dSYAxnhfJeSJVUC61Br0Xqnta8idSYxqi2T1Q

No worries here . We can just wait till 2034, quickly make a few modifications to our own car manufacturing industry so we cant be at mercy of other countries and away we go..... Oh wait!?!? What car manufacturing industry???? Lets see ---probably less countries wanting coal by then ,--- Climate change will have cut Rural production by then even in good yrs, Maybe our exports banned by some countries due to unsustainable practices .... Hmmmm Can you eat coal? Cant wait for "The Entitled ones" to start screaming, blaming and name calling and somehow bringing the "Greta is a spoiled autistic merkin " argument into it .