Lots of editing today.
More rules eh? Just throwing in an edit to make carcharious happy.Lots of editing today.
Ads said "Barnaby looks like he’ll be back in charge of the Nats today. Solidifies the coalition and probably gets them the next election. Poor lefties."
Yep He will get there. Totally agree Know how many times he has crossed the floor to vote against the liberals? Hes a top campaigner who targets his audience well .Won the unwinable election against Windsor. This time on twitter hes crediting Climate change to God,and asking Govt to get out of his life..Good message for his constituency, . Couple weeks later he ambushes a man (hes beaten before) in an interview to a different targeted audience . Talking about "The Plan " "The Plan" If the Plan envolves telling his constituents No more land clearing or change certain farming practices etc Do you reckon he will vote with liberals on it ? HA Ha ! yeah RIGHT!!! He calls himself a rural Socialist! Hes modeled himself on his hero "Bjelke (Feed the chooks) Joe".Hates Liberals as much if not more than Labor
They are ? Ok you're telling the story.All your edits are for me.
huh?
YepThey are ? Ok you're telling the story.
No denying the berries an upgrade, but the coffee at the cafe there is dishwater. Hopefully, the grant included some budget for thatOh FFS
The old joint was rooted ... a shithole.
They fund raised themselves for over a decade ( closer to 20 years ) and also asked the government for money that entire time.
They are the biggest club in the shire
They give kids (boys and girls ) plus men and women the chance to play a bit of sport.
Now a good thing such as a bloody canteen and a couple of new toilets and a function room has turned into some political argument.
politics is a breeding ground for f**king dickheads.
you knobs complaining didn’t even know about it until some tosser decided to turn into this shit.
the joint is not only used by the soccer club either.
It is available for the community to use for anything they need.
What sort of a miserable merkin would complain about a bloody clubhouse?
No denying the berries an upgrade, but the coffee at the cafe there is dishwater. Hopefully, the grant included some budget for that
You tried reading your scribble?Seriously? You can't keep up?
Sif you hang with the retired elitistsGeez that was cheap for that Barbie. its a crakka & makes delicious bangas ! Thanks Scoey !
Balmain, newtown & inner city Greens? Nah. Bunch of cork suckers. But I do go to the sailo when in town on a Friday night. & the barbie is a crakka.Sif you hang with the retired elitists
If its illogical nobody "gets it" It just survives through repetition as dogma for the weak minded.Maybe you just don’t get it.
Yes I have. Its all verifiable facts from a few reliable sources with some logical conclusions. Which parts don't you understand? Don't forget "the mind is like a parachute . It doesn't work till you open it." You seem to advocate Barnaby as leader of Nats ie deputy PM of Australia . Surely you should know a little more about him if you are advocating returning him to office . I have given you the respect of a decent reply . Try to be a little more courteous than "huh?"You tried reading your scribble?
Yes I have. Its all verifiable facts from a few reliable sources with some logical conclusions. Which parts don't you understand? Don't forget "the mind is like a parachute . It doesn't work till you open it." You seem to advocate Barnaby as leader of Nats ie deputy PM of Australia . Surely you should know a little more about him if you are advocating returning him to office . I have given you the respect of a decent reply . Try to be a little more courteous than "huh?"
Ads said "Barnaby looks like he’ll be back in charge of the Nats today. Solidifies the coalition and probably gets them the next election. Poor lefties."
↑
Surprising result. Buys him another few weeks I reckon. Rumblings already happening.
Yep He will get there. Totally agree Know how many times he has crossed the floor to vote against the liberals? Hes a top campaigner who targets his audience well .Won the unwinable election against Windsor. This time on twitter hes crediting Climate change to God,and asking Govt to get out of his life..Good message for his constituency, . Couple weeks later he ambushes a man (hes beaten before) in an interview to a different targeted audience . Talking about "The Plan " "The Plan" If the Plan envolves telling his constituents No more land clearing or change certain farming practices etc Do you reckon he will vote with liberals on it ? HA Ha ! yeah RIGHT!!! He calls himself a rural Socialist! Hes modeled himself on his hero "Bjelke (Feed the chooks) Joe".Hates Liberals as much if not more than Labor
NahIf its illogical nobody "gets it" It just survives through repetition as dogma for the weak minded.