Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Scumbag Sharks Supporters

Card Shark

On their way back to their changerooms, which were at the SCG.

Tate said some supporters were pretty crude, even in front of their own kids.

Can't condone this behaviour..... But after all their whingeing, f**k em!!

DJShaksta

Disgraceful behavior from a very small minority.
Seriously though, happens with every club.
I decked a st merge supporter in our car park after a game a few years ago cos he started giving my then 5 year old son shit.

Qld the state that would attack the origin bus, the one where the woman urinated in her seat at origin.

Oh yes because a couple of fans swore at them another reason to cry

Some blokes really need restraining at times.

side-a.jpg

stevie013

wasnt me, i was too busy celebrating in bay 39....

my mate who is a roosters supporter was saying that sharks fans were still singing up up cronulla at half time of the roosters manly game....haha

newman

wasnt me, i was too busy celebrating in bay 39....

my mate who is a roosters supporter was saying that sharks fans were still singing up up cronulla at half time of the roosters manly game....haha

About 10 minutes after the game I went to the dunny behind bay 39 and it was full of MANLY ROOSTERS AND SHARKIES supporters and I heard the loudest, most raucous version of that song. The Chook/Manly supporters didn't know what hit them.

chewsta

Disgraceful behavior from a very small minority.
Seriously though, happens with every club.
I decked a st merge supporter in our car park after a game a few years ago cos he started giving my then 5 year old son shit.

And so u should have DJ. I would have done the same thing.

Has Tate seen his own head? Im sure he has heard far, far worse than what was said after the game.
Fkn frankenTate is the biggest grub out. He even put a cheapy on Gal at full time. the merkin!

Going back in time, the worst thing I ever came across was being abused as a teenager at Redfern Oval by the old ducks who used to follow Souths. This was in the early to mid 70s.

Luke Bowden

Good and Bad at every club, comes down to the individual supporter.

You are either a good person/sport or you are not.

DJShaksta

And so u should have DJ. I would have done the same thing.

Has Tate seen his own head? Im sure he has heard far, far worse than what was said after the game.
Fkn frankenTate is the biggest grub out. He even put a cheapy on Gal at full time. the merkin!

I gave the bloke one warning Chewsta, he didn't heed it as got clocked on the chin for his troubles. Even other st merge fans were telling him to shut it.

As for Tate on Gal at full time, Gal was laughing at him.

Special K

About 10 minutes after the game I went to the dunny behind bay 39 and it was full of MANLY ROOSTERS AND SHARKIES supporters and I heard the loudest, most raucous version of that song. The Chook/Manly supporters didn't know what hit them.

My mate who I took from work told me I started a bathroom up up cronulla song. Wonder if it was that one.

Sharkies fans were singing it every 5 minutes though it was awesome. I can't get it out of my head and I have zero voice today. Awesome.

Going back in time, the worst thing I ever came across was being abused as a teenager at Redfern Oval by the old ducks who used to follow Souths. This was in the early to mid 70s.

One of those old boilers actually hit me with an umbrellah back then.

At the time I thought she was an old boiler. Now she is probably a milf.